Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

1410 North Blue Angel Parkway

Pensacola, FL 32506

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Continuing to Impress!
James continues to impress! The “little things” add up and become overwhelming, but having those same “little things” taken care of makes all the difference in the world! Meticulous eye for detail and pride in his work! Can’t thank you enough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
We are blessed to bring helpful to your home! Thank you for the repeat business. Looking forward to helping you with other projects you may have soon.
W
3 months ago
Continuing to Impress
Wes and I have been so impressed and happy with the services James has provided. It’s the little things in life that add up, and also having those little things fixed that mean the world. Makes all the difference!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
We are happy that we have been able to help you with several home projects for you recently. We are also thankful that you leave such great feedback about the services you have received. We look forward to a continued relationship with you as you make additional improvements to your home. Thanks for the business!
K
5 months ago
High quality, professional, efficient!
James Vanderver provided, high-quality, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient service! Can’t say enough good things about the service he provided! No project was too challenging, and he met them all with a friendly and can-do attitude!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the amazing 5-star review on the work that James did in your home this week. We love to hear that our customers are completely satisfied with the work our team does for them. We look forward to helping you with any future projects you may have.
W
5 months ago
On Time, Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Efficient
Josh Breeman, was fantastic. He showed up on time and performed a remove/install toilet job. Josh was friendly and efficient - performed job in about 50 minutes. We will definitely be utilizing Ace Handyman for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr. Moreno - Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Josh and our Ace Handyman Services team. We are grateful that you gave us the opportunity to be of service to you. We love to hear that our customers are 100% happy with the work done in their home. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
5 months ago
On time, professional and knowledgeable.
James did an excellent job installing 4 corner shower shelves in 3 showers. Also replaced a tub drain not in original requested work all within time frame. Gave good-to-know tips and advice regarding what to do after the adhesive dries on the shelves. Would certainly use their service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr. Wood - thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Ace Handyman Services. We are so happy to hear that your shower shelving project went well, and that James was able to assist with an additional project while he was there. We look forward to hearing from you again with future projects that we may be able to assist you with.
L
6 months ago
Fast, Friendly, and Experienced
I am very impressed with Josh who expertly repaired my cabinets. Highly recommend and will use Ace Handyman again- and will ask for Josh!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr. Leon - Thank you for taking the time to give Josh and Ace Handyman Services a 5-star review! We are so happy that the work he did on your cabinet drawers was successful! Don't hesitate to give us a call if you think of other projects that we can help you with.
A
7 months ago
Hire James now!!!!!
James was awesome. Super fast without sacrificing performance. Friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Amanda - thank you for taking the time to give James and the "to-do list" he did at your home a 5-star review! We are thankful for your repeat business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
P
8 months ago
On time, professional, quality and efficient work and within a productive time,
James and Josh were on time, professional, and polite. A pleasure having them complete a variety of small issues within our home. Would definitely use them again and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review on the service you received yesterday by James and Josh. We love to hear that our customers are 100% happy with the work that was done. We look forward to helping your with your future projects soon.
S
9 months ago
Outstanding work.
I had an exceptional experience with Ace Handyman Services this week. Thanks to Sean Looney's outstanding work. Sean was professional and knowledgeable, and completed the job to my complete satisfaction. The quality of his work was excellent 👏. Overall, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES for their fair prices, top-notch customer service, and skilled handyman like Sean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms. Bush - Thank you for the amazing review on the work that Sean did at your home last week. We love to hear when our customers are 100% satisfied with both the quality of work performed and the customer service that was given. We are so pleased that you had a good experience with Ace Handyman Services and hope to work with you again in the future.
A
10 months ago
Shower update
Our handyman was Steve and he did a great job. I had tried Angi, Thumbtack and several other services to find a handyman to perform a shower update. The grout needed renewing and the tile resealing plus cracked shelves needed replacement. From my picture the company was able to determine what I needed - the ONLY company to do so. When Steve arrived he knew what to do and worked speedily and well to accomplish my project. He returned the next day to color the grout. Steve cleaned up after his work and did a great job. Would definitely recommend and have done to friends in my neighborhood. With the service you will be getting what YOU want not a cookie cutter service that they think you need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms. Crawford - Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review. We are so glad that the work Steve did in your shower got your issues taken care of. Our goal is to find the solutions to problems in your home and leave you 100% satisfied with the final product. We appreciate you recommending our team to your friends and neighbors. A happy customer is our best referral. We look forward to working with you again in the future.