Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Leak in master bath shower
After calling many plumbers, drywall contractors, I called Ace Handyman. The customer service was great. James came out, spotted the cause of my problem and fixed it. Extremely minimal damage to drywall. I had a great experience and recommend them! Prompt, professional and reasonable.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
The technician James that performed the work was extremely professional, fast, and efficient. Had my pool screens replaced die to hurricane damage and he made them look like new! Also, the office Manager Richard was easy to deal with and understood the scope of work making the entire overall experience pleasant. Great work! Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
Mirko was very professional and communicated everything he was doing and why he was doing it Great Customer Service!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great and self efficient
I provided a list of about 6 things and he got them done without much discussion. The price was fair and the work well done. They showed up when they said they would
R
2 weeks ago
The performance of roofing work today was excellent. He was punctual and the work performed is rated by me as at the 5 star level.
C
3 weeks ago
Storm shutters
I had not been able to find anyone to put up my storm shutters so my daughter went on the internet and found Ace Handyman Services’s. Eric came the next day and put them on. He did a great job. He was very professional and got right to work. I would definitely hire someone from this service again. Thank you Ace!
K
3 weeks ago
Eric was extremely professional and friendly. He even went the extra mile to help me with a couple other issues I was having with my house. The door he installed in my garage looks great, and I was surprised at how quickly he was able to be here.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic and quick service!
James was fantastic to work with - quick response, timely, and efficient service. Scheduling with the office was smooth due to their top notch communication.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service and Professional
I needed three ceiling fans installed. James had his work cut out for him but he nailed it! If you need anything electrical, mainly because that is all I have needed to be done call them. If you can, James is your man!
N
1 month ago
High quality services and professional Customer service
We personally will be using them again. Our handyman Erik was informative and polite. He was absolutely amazing and considerate while my little man was running around. Overall awesome guy. Thank you again Erik. I highly recommend this company for your everyday needs. As well as hurricane damage repair. Like we had to have done.