Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
On-time, professional drywall repair and cleanup.
Joshua showed up on time and went right to work. He cleaned up daily. Work was professionally completed on time. Company refunded part of the cost because original estimate was high. I will use them again.
L
2 weeks ago
Wow! Awesome company in every aspect!
This is the second time I have used Ace Handyman. Repairs at different levels needed to be done for the buyers of my house. Ace made a point to get it all done in time for closing. EVERYONE was fantastic. I would never use anyone else!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quality service
Drew was prompt, energetic, efficient and so kind and polite. He has a great attitude and did a great job completing tasks I was not able to do on my own; I really appreciated his help. I'm so glad I tried Ace Handyman Service and will definitely use them in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
James arrived on time, I explained what I wanted and he went to work upfront. The fence looks great and I intend to use Ace Handyman in the future.....
D
3 weeks ago
Professional job
Great job. Soffit, chimney siding and top fixed to perfection. Excellent customer service and exceptional work. Thanks
A
3 weeks ago
Quality work for a fair price
We have been pleased with every project we have had so far with ACE Handyman Services and will continue to use them for future projects.
L
3 weeks ago
Oh my gosh! These people are AWESOME! I would NEVER use another. They went I out of their way to get my repairs done so we could get the closing sale on my house. There was a window repair the couldn't complete because it was double pane. Karen went out of her way to find a place that could. She was so very nice and a pleasure. This is the second time I have used them and I can't rave enough of a very professional and pleasant company to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional work and excellent customer service
Mirko demonstrated the utmost in professionalism and quality work! Our office contact, Nancy, was very pleasant and most helpful. She worked diligently to make sure everything went smoothly, on time and that we were completely satisfied with our Ace Handyman experience!
J
3 weeks ago
I have outsourced to major job within my company to Ace Handyman repair. I'm definitely grateful for their service and professionalism with the projects we've had. I'm also grateful to have found someone quickly available to provide excellent service. Harley is awesome.
K
4 weeks ago
Setup an earlier than scheduled time!
Not only did Drew do a fantastic job, he was quite personable. I love Ace!