Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Multi projects
I had a number of projects, from hanging towel racks, to assembling a pantry with 3 shelves to hanging a storm door. Mirko did an excellent job. He was very efficient, good worker, and we are very pleased with everything he did. We will contact Ace Handyman again in the future when we have new projects.
B
5 days ago
Fencing / Vanity top
Although technical issues stopped us from completing the vanity top install, Harley worked hard at anchoring and straightening the fence. I'd hire them again.
C
2 weeks ago
James did an outstanding job for us. He was on time, very professional and a very pleasant person. We are very please with his work.
P
2 weeks ago
On time and skilled service
Drew helped me out with several projects, including a fence, closet doors and a front door. The work looks professional and he was efficient. Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you, James!
James did a wonderful job repairing siding damage due to Sally. I will certainly ask for him when I use Ace Handyman Services again!
J
2 weeks ago
Door Frame
Harley did a great job, on time, looks great!
S
3 weeks ago
Fence repair
Very professional. Harley was great and we definitely will have more work done by Ace. Job well done!
L
3 weeks ago
Replace and repair fencing
I agree with the example of the narrative, which is, high quality service, professional and friendly. Thank you so much, from an appreciative new customer.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent work!! it worker was top-notch very professional new what he was doing do you like your company and will use you again for more work on our house thank you
E
1 month ago
Leak in master bath shower
After calling many plumbers, drywall contractors, I called Ace Handyman. The customer service was great. James came out, spotted the cause of my problem and fixed it. Extremely minimal damage to drywall. I had a great experience and recommend them! Prompt, professional and reasonable.