Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

1410 North Blue Angel Parkway

Pensacola, FL 32506

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Love love love this company
Harley, Billy and Victor have come over for multiple projects and their expertise and craftsmanship is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr. & Mrs. Battles - Thank you for being one of our favorite all time customers. We appreciate you regularly trusting Ace Handyman Services to take care of your home projects. We are so thankful that you have chosen us to be your handyman team! We look forward to working with you again soon on your next project.
J
4 days ago
Very professional, arrived ahead of schedule and did the work as proposed…recommend Victor. John Thornton
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr. Thornton - Thank you for the 5-star review and input on the services we did at your home this week. We are thrilled to hear that your project went so well and that Victor got your project competed to your 100% satisfaction. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
A
5 days ago
Great quality
Victor did a great job replacing our back door. He was very professional. We would definitely hire him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms. Grasso - Thank you for leaving feedback on your experience with Ace Handyman Services and Victor's work at your home. We are so glad that you are happy with your door project. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
A
5 days ago
Great quality
Victor did a great job replacing our back door. He was very professional. We would definitely hire him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms. Grasso - Thank you for leaving feedback on your experience with Ace Handyman Services and Victor's work at your home. We are so glad that you are happy with your door project. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Services saved the day!
Sean Looney of Ace Handyman Services (Pensacola) really saved the day when we needed a broken window replaced. He boarded up the empty space (and caulked and painted it) and then located a replacement window (not an easy task, believe it or not!). It took 7 weeks to finally get the window but Sean completed the job and it looks fantastic!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you, Judy, for leaving such a great review for Sean & Ace Handyman Services. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our services. We are so glad to hear that your window project went so well. Looking forward to serving you again in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Very quick response
Company had craftsman Victor at my house in two hours. Work was done properly at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team! We are so glad to hear that your ceiling fan install went well. We hope you will call on us again to help with other home projects you may have.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and efficient
Viktor did a great job. And helped me to find the correct parts and save some money too. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms Harriman - Thank you for the 5-star review and feedback on services you received from Ace Handyman Services. We are so glad to hear that your toilet project went well. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
M
4 weeks ago
Very quick response.
Company had a man at my house in two hours. Work was done properly at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your fan installation. We are glad that you gave us the opportunity to serve you. We hope you will choose to work with us again in the future.
G
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Did exactly what he promised and came in on time. Very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad that the services you received today by Victor left you 100% satisfied! We try our hardest to be on time, efficient and to complete your work professionally. We hope you will choose to use us again in the future.
P
1 month ago
Washer dryer install
Victor did a great job! Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the 5-star review on services you received this week! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Ace Handyman Services. We look forward to working with you again in the future.