Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and fast
Mirko installed a new boot on the plumbing pipe on my roof. He called the day before to confirm the appointment, showed up on time, and finished the job quickly. He has prior roofing experience so I am satisfied the job was done right. After an extensive search, I think I've found my new go-to handyman company!
J
4 months ago
Great service and very professional.
I had a toilet repair and a door repaired. I was very pleased with the quality of work and the professionalism of Greg. I would recommend the service to anyone looking for handyman!!
O
4 months ago
Very good drywall work!
My garage ceiling drywall repair was done well by Harley. Prompt arrival , professional, friendly and courteous! I'm glad that I made the decision to choose ACE for my home repair project.
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Your expertise was great.
R
5 months ago
Repair of Aluminum Fascia on Eaves
We have a two story home in a Barrineau Park that received damage to the eave facia after a wind storm in late April. Unlike some repair services that have not came out when they promised, Ace Handyman arrived on time. Every one we spoke with from the scheduler at the office to the repairmen more than met our expectations. The serviceman was courteous and efficient. Ace Handyman charged a very reasonable rate and did a beautiful job. We highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and will definitely call them for other home repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr & Mrs Wetzel, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services on your recent home repair project and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
D
5 months ago
Chimney siding repair
Ed Pierce did an excellent job. Amazing customer service skills attacked the problem. Wasting no time to get the job done with exceptional workmanship. Definitely call Ed again for any handyman services on my property. Thanks for your pride and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr Thornton, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We really appreciate your feedback! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
B
5 months ago
100% Satisfied!
Harley is the best and Stephanie was great to work with. Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure doing business with every aspect of Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and caring
Harley worked hard every day he was here and did a great job making my garage look as good as new!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr Fagot, Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
E
5 months ago
Superior quality service, professional, and courteous
I was extremely pleased with the quality of work Edward Pierce from ACE Handyman Services did at my house today. He arrived promptly at the agreed upon time and began his assessment of what type of repairs needed to be done to both sets of my french doors immediately. He showed me the extent of the damage that needed to be repaired and explained in detail exactly what he planned to do to fix it. When additional hidden damage to the house was discovered during the repair process, he promptly contacted the owner of ACE Handyman Services and arranged for him to come to my house for a consultation. I was very impressed with the professionalism and compassion shown by the owner of ACE Handyman Services as we discussed how to handle the substantial repairs that were now going to need to be undertaken. After our meeting today, I am confident that my house will be in better condition once ACE Handyman Services completes the necessary repairs than it was when I purchased it. I highly recommend ACE Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to share your experience in such great detail. We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
J
5 months ago
Well done!
The handyman (James) arrived on time and did great work. We needed an exterior dryer vent replaced and it was a tricky location but he knew exactly how to handle the difficulty. He also replaced a shower head for us while he was here. We are very pleased with the work completed and will definitely be using this company in the future. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms Jones, Thank you for your positive feedback of our services! It has been an honor to serve you!