Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
So quick friendly. Would call you first for excellent work. Thank you
E
2 months ago
Excellent Work Once Again
Eric and James arrived at the agreed upon time and immediately went to work putting a tarp over the damaged portion of my roof. Once again, ACE Handyman Services came to the rescue. It is so nice to have a company you can always depend on in a time of need.
L
3 months ago
I had a new entry door and dog door installed. Mirko was clean, curtious, and did professional work. I would use him again and reccomend him and Ace Handyman Service.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I am 100% satisfied and highly recommend the company and Miraco (spelling?)
G
3 months ago
Shelves installed in garage
James exceeded my expectations and he made some suggestions to what I wanted that were vast improvements. And my wife (the accountant 🙄) was pleasantly surprised by the cost.
S
3 months ago
Excellent work on windows by Harley for Ace Handyman
Harley was professional, communicative, time-efficient, and performed high quality work. He repaired one window and because of his performance I hired him on the spot for maintenance on the other 10 windows in the house. Because of Harley, I now have the ability and confidence to open and close my windows and take care of them. He saw maintenance that could be done which I would not have known to request. That brings business to your company for other types of work required.
E
3 months ago
Harley is an outstanding person- excellent skills and knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He works hard from the minute he hits the door. It is a delight to have him here.
All of my encounters have been professional , caring and efficient.
D
3 months ago
James did an outstanding job. We would recommend you guys to anyone
L
4 months ago
James did amazing repars.
repairs.! What a great experience with really nice people. And the repair was not an easy one but James matched the existing woodwork perfectly.
F
4 months ago
Interior wall repair after water damage
As all jobs they've done for us before this, Ace Handyman has made repairs to and painted a water-damaged hallway wall, and done a very good job! These guys are fantastic!! Will definitely hire them again.