Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

2190 Berg Street

Pensacola, FL 32514

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Professional, High Quality Staff
Recently moved to a new area and purchased a condo on Perdido Key. We needed some handyman work done and so glad we contacted Ace Handyman. From the front line staff to the handyman that can to fix/repair items needed we could not have been more pleased with the quality work and professionalism. Great Job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms Gwenith, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your feedback very much! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
B
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and reliable professionals
Harley was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I’m very thankful for reliable, honest, and thorough work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms Robinson, we really appreciate your positive feedback!
S
6 months ago
Edward did a very good job. Was very pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you so much, Ms Sharon!
A
6 months ago
Great service - efficient and thorough!
Would definitely use him again, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms Ramsey, Thank you for your kind comments! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
A
6 months ago
Enjoyed watching him work with care and thoroughness
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for your positive feedback!
S
6 months ago
Professional and courteous
Quotes are very reasonable. Edward Pierce and Mr. Harley are great craftsman and have my window looking beautiful. Appreciate the owners of this very considerate and friendly company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms Phelps, Thank you so much for your positive comments! We really appreciate your feedback! Ace Handyman Services
L
6 months ago
Excellent profession service
Harley is excellent,very professional and Friendly A+
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you so much!
R
6 months ago
All good things!
Very positive experience, from the initial contact through job completion. Harley was courteous, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable. Will definitely utilize this service again for anything we need done around the house. Thanks Harley!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ruth, Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to taking care of your home repair needs in the future! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
M
6 months ago
Professional courteous service
Harley, Thanks for repairing my door. You arrived on time and solved the problem quickly. I appreciate the fact that if problems arise you are only a phone call away. Thanks for letting me know you stand behind your work. I will recommend Ace Handyman Services to family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Miranda, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Your Ace Handyman Services Team
S
6 months ago
Professional and Reasonably Priced
James from Ace Handyman did an excellent job on our damage to the eave metal on our high roof home. He came when appointed, was polite, and did a great job. A thank you goes out to his associate who helped with our high roof repair. Will definitely call Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Sheryl, James and Harley are highly skilled at a number of things and we are grateful for having such amazing A-Players! Thanks very much for sharing your experience. We look forward to helping with all future repair needs.