Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound

Handyman Service

18933 59th Ave NE

Suite 103

Arlington, WA 98223

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/puget-sound

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
High Quality, Affordable Service
JON of Ace Handyman, Arlington, Wa., performed magnificently today. He is friendly, efficient and meticulous. We hope that if any other jobs require service, that he pays us another visit! They say that good help is hard to find. JON is the exception to that statement. JON IS GOOD HELP.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are very glad you enjoyed Jon’s service! We pride ourselves on the quality of our craftsmen and appreciate knowing you agree. We look forward to working with you on your future projects.
K
11 months ago
Responsive, Professional & Quality Work
We have used the service 2x so far. Service was promptly scheduled although we only received an estimate for the 1st job we requested. All involved have been timely, professional, knowledgeable and have done very nice work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for your business Kathleen. We apologize that we didn't get the second estimate out to you on time. We look forward to working on your horse bridge this coming spring.
A
12 months ago
Great service
Our craftsman was Jeff Rummie. He expertly completed the job. The scheduling process was easy. Our craftsman was on time and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and skilled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! We look forward to working on your next project with you.
R
12 months ago
Very pleased with the service. The workmen were on time. Very professional and paid close attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! The Craftsmen loved your choice of new light fixture.
T
12 months ago
Professional work
Excellent work. Came in below the original estimate. Technician was very focused and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you! This is what we enjoy hearing! We look forward to helping you complete your next project.
R
12 months ago
New work sprang a leak
Jeff re-did the plumbing under the kitchen sink and it sprung a leak. Jeff returned and fixed it pronto.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for understanding! We look forward to being able to work with you again.
A
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Jeff was professional and friendly. He did a great job and overcame some challenges along the way when installing my new pet doors. I look forward to working with him in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Our pets are our family too and we appreciate you trusting us to help. Jeff is really amazing with the ideas he has to work through challenges. We look forward to working with you on future projects!
R
12 months ago
On time! Kind and personable..
Jeff had done an awesome job of installing two faucets at my mothers home.. They area of course is very tight. What most impressed me was that he was on time! That says a lot... He filled us in on some possible concerns in the process.. We will have Ace Handyman back for any of our future needs. Thanks Jeff!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
Thank you for trusting us to do the work at your mother’s home. We look forward to working with you again in any future needs.
T
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
I used ACE Handyman Services to repair and replace some rotting wood on the top part of my chimney. They responded within a couple hours of my initial request and a couple hours after that I had a bid in my hand. They were on site a few days after that based on our mutual schedules. After the job was done, I remarked that there was something that could be improved on it and they immediately agreed and came back to the house to fix it to my satisfaction. I received text alerts confirming every appointment, as well as alerts when the workers were on their way to my house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
We are glad we were able to meet your needs and complete the work to your satisfaction. We look forward to working on your future handyman needs.
L
1 year ago
Very Happy!!
On time, great work and spotless cleanup
Response from Ace Handyman Services Puget Sound
It’s the least we could do for our favorite chiropractor! Thank you for your business.