Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Ver satisfied, He was very kind and polite and always on time. Yes, I would recommend.
J
9 months ago
The guy was very nice very helpful all around great experience.
J
9 months ago
The handyman was very friendly and did a nice job. It did take longer than I thought it would.
G
9 months ago
Very professional
Tim’s greeting was very genuine. I showed him the project and what we would like to have done. He took care of our request and we’re happy with the results! The only thing I would mention is it seemed like it took longer than it should have. But there could have been obstacles that he had to address.
C
9 months ago
Good Service
This is the 2nd time we have used Jordain Ward at our Condominium complex. He was prompt and timely. Very satisfied and will ask for him again. Thank You Ace Handyman Services.
B
9 months ago
Tim Lefler
Tim Lefler is an excellent handyman. He fixed the mistakes of another handyman and checked the whole roof for missing screws. I inspected the roof after he left and was happy with the work.
B
9 months ago
Tim Lefler
Tim Lefler is an excellent handyman. He fixed the mistakes of another handyman and checked the whole roof for missing screws. I inspected the roof after he left and was happy with the work.
M
9 months ago
Very professional office staff and great communication.
So Brandon was awsome!!!! Great communication, ahead of schedule, and extremely brave! Got the job done beautifully on a steep pitch roof on a windy day.
R
9 months ago
Great Service and fair Pricing
I hired Ace Handyman Services to replace some roof materials on my gazebos. They did a fine job and were done in a very reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services for pretty much any job that needs to be taken care of in your home. Thanks Ace!
K
9 months ago
Great job! High quality, professional and friendly.
I will definitely use their services again. Tim did a superior job and kept me informed of progress. Very pleased and will use Ace Handy Man again.