Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Your men did an outstanding job.
D
7 months ago
On time and friendly
Brandon was awesome got here got it done. Fast friendly and willing to help with whatever needs to be done. 10 in my book Thanks
S
7 months ago
I have shelves!
Jordain was amazing! He did an outstanding job and my new linen closet is just perfect!
V
7 months ago
Excellent work
Jordain was so kind to have me explain what the exterminator said should be done. I am sure Jordain knew exactly what to do even without listening to what I had heard. He also helped with lifting the bookcase back in its original place. I asked Jordain to do three projects I did not have the tools or strength to do. He was willing to help. I appreciate his professionalism. Thank you for sending him, Vicki
C
7 months ago
Highly recommend Jason
Jason's was awesome. Work area was always clean and he keep communicating with me throughout the process.
J
8 months ago
fast and well done
No complaints. Did what I requested efficiently. Explained what he was doing.
D
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable, really nice and most of all always letting you know when they are coming and keeps you informed about your projects
Very nice and a willingness to get what you need done. Plus always letting you know what is going on with your project and asks questions to make sure your happy.
S
8 months ago
Went the extra mile!
Brandon was great. He determined what I needed to get the lock set the way I wanted it to ensure it opened easily but could also be secured easily. Very professional, yet pleasant to work with. Thank you!
S
8 months ago
Went the extra mile!
Brandon was great. He determined what I needed to get the lock set the way I wanted it to ensure it opened easily but could also be secured easily. Very professional, yet pleasant to work with. Thank you!
C
8 months ago
Professional, great quality of work
Jason did excellent work. He was very good at keeping me informed on the progress and of any delays because of the window company. Work site was clean.