Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional excellent turn around time.
Great response, got the plumbing fix within days of my phone call. Keeping me informed of my appointment and when Glen was arriving. Glen was very friendly especially to my puppy I got from the pound. With being on a fixed income the price was excellent. Thank you so much you will be my fix it company from now on and I will share this info w my neighbors and friends.
S
4 months ago
Very wonderful experience
Our repairman was very pleasant and efficient.
K
4 months ago
Kitchen Backsplash
We hired Ace Handyman Service in Spearfish to install a glass tile kitchen backsplash. The tile was a leaf pattern and, because of the unusual shape, it required many small intricate cuts. Trevor did an exceptional job making sure the tile was installed correctly, and he was very conscientious about cleaning up all the dust and glass particles from the job. This was the last part of our kitchen remodel and it looks amazing!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful work
K
4 months ago
Very Positive
Don was very concientious, polite, helpful, nice to talk with. He got the job done.
L
4 months ago
On time and performed the replacement of my deck board efficiently and cleanly. Price was more than fair and did not disturb my indoor pets (they were interested but not allowed to go out to get in his way. Glen was very nice and polite.
K
5 months ago
Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous service
Easy to schedule, only 2 days between call and service date, arrived on time, completed all items on my list efficiently.efficiently . Left nothing to clean up. Would definitely use the service again.
K
5 months ago
Glen was on time. He was courteous & professional. If he wasn't sure exactly the best way to do a repair, he asked so that the job was done correctly. I would definitely use this service again.
C
5 months ago
Very fast friendly and orofessional
I am extremely happy with the service I received from Glen at Ace Handyman services.. I was scheduled for a Thursday morning.. He fit me in on the Tuesday before.. I was scheduled for a 4 hour repair which he promptly was done in 1 hour 40 minutes.. I highly recommend him!!
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service
We have used Ace Handyman Services on four separate occasions and, every time, the quality of the work is excellent. The past two times, our deck supports were fixed and about 20 pieces of artwork were hung. We have always received friendly, professional customer service and highly recommend them.