Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Professional, great quality of work
Jason did excellent work. He was very good at keeping me informed on the progress and of any delays because of the window company. Work site was clean.
W
7 months ago
Professional,fast and friendly.
D
7 months ago
They were very respectful about letting you know when they were on there way. They did a whole remodel for my bathroom and did an awesome job love it
A
7 months ago
Exceptional Handyman: A Very Friendly and Hardworking Professional
"Exceptional Handyman Service in Rapid City, Thanks to Jordian Ward! My family and I recently relocated to Rapid City, and we couldn't be happier with the services we received from our handyman, Jordian Ward. Moving to a new city can be challenging, especially when you need help with home repairs and improvements. Fortunately, we found a true gem in Jordian. From the moment we contacted the company, Jordian exhibited the utmost professionalism. He was prompt, courteous, and genuinely interested in helping us make our new house feel like home. What truly set him apart was his dedication to going above and beyond our expectations. Jordian took the time to carefully assess our needs and preferences, ensuring that the work he performed was not just satisfactory but exceptional. His attention to detail and craftsmanship were remarkable, resulting in outcomes that exceeded our initial vision. What impressed us the most was Jordian's friendly demeanor and willingness to communicate throughout the entire process. He patiently answered our questions, provided valuable suggestions, and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. It was evident that he genuinely cared about the quality of his work and our satisfaction as customers. Thanks to Jordian Ward, our transition to Rapid City has been made significantly smoother and more enjoyable. We are grateful for his outstanding service and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of a skilled and personable handyman. He truly made a positive impact on our new beginning in this beautiful city.
A
7 months ago
Exceptional Handyman: A Very Friendly and Hardworking Professional
"Exceptional Handyman Service in Rapid City, Thanks to Jordian Ward! My family and I recently relocated to Rapid City, and we couldn't be happier with the services we received from our handyman, Jordian Ward. Moving to a new city can be challenging, especially when you need help with home repairs and improvements. Fortunately, we found a true gem in Jordian. From the moment we contacted the company, Jordian exhibited the utmost professionalism. He was prompt, courteous, and genuinely interested in helping us make our new house feel like home. What truly set him apart was his dedication to going above and beyond our expectations. Jordian took the time to carefully assess our needs and preferences, ensuring that the work he performed was not just satisfactory but exceptional. His attention to detail and craftsmanship were remarkable, resulting in outcomes that exceeded our initial vision. What impressed us the most was Jordian's friendly demeanor and willingness to communicate throughout the entire process. He patiently answered our questions, provided valuable suggestions, and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. It was evident that he genuinely cared about the quality of his work and our satisfaction as customers. Thanks to Jordian Ward, our transition to Rapid City has been made significantly smoother and more enjoyable. We are grateful for his outstanding service and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of a skilled and personable handyman. He truly made a positive impact on our new beginning in this beautiful city.
S
7 months ago
Roof leak repair
Prompt. Personable. Thorough. Demonstrated competence and experience.
M
7 months ago
Excellent, professional, friendly
Jordain came at the appointed time to provide an estimate for staining my wooden backyard fence. He was friendly and helpful, answering all my many questions. I bought three gallons of oil-based stain and sealant at $180 with tax, and paid Ace Handyman $190 for the two hours it took Jordain to stain the fence. It looks great! Thank you, Jordain! Be patient when calling to make the initial appointment, because there’s no call waiting service. I’m glad I called twice rather than giving up and moving on to another business. Highly recommend!
M
7 months ago
Tim was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very pleasant and wonderful to work with. Thank you very much!
L
7 months ago
Jordain was prompt and polite. As far as I can tell he did exactly as I asked. 0
L
7 months ago
Jordain was prompt and polite. As far as I can tell he did exactly as I asked. 0