Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great Service Once Again
The handymen showed up on time, did the projects quickly and efficiently with courtesy. Always do a great job.
J
5 months ago
did just what I asked in the estimated time
I asked him to re-attach some metal siding, and install small vents in my garage. He estimated 2 hours and that's about what it was. Done to my satisfaction.
K
6 months ago
Great service, job well done!
This is the second time Trevor and Brandon have helped us out. Job completed in record time, done perfectly. Will have them again when needed. Very satisfied.
A
6 months ago
Friendly, flexible, professional, clean and fast!
I didn’t know about Ace Handyman Services. I called GPLocal and they told me to call them. All I needed was a new toilet installed and plumbing companies wouldn’t do one toilet. Because of events out of my control, I had to reschedule three times. They were wonderful, polite, professionally and understanding. They arrived on time. Very nice. I thought there would be even a slight mess. Nope. It was spotless. I will absolutely call them again!
L
6 months ago
Great Service
Jordain was on time, friendly, and efficient. One issue was that my dryer needed a different electrical cord. He went to the hardware store, came back, and installed it.
V
6 months ago
Great service
On time called ahead did a great job. Thanks
M
6 months ago
Hard workers and top quality service.
S
7 months ago
Ace Handyman repair storm door
Trevor the repair person was very thoughtful and thorough. He realigned the door frame, replaced missing screws, re screened the window screen and adjusted the door so now it will close and latch fully.
C
7 months ago
Great Job
They did a great job and finished everything on time.
N
7 months ago
Very good work and speedy.
Brandon does a very good job and he cleanse up after the drywall repair is done.