Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service
They’ve done so much for me, hanging doors, fixing the door frame, vent for dryer to hanging wall art and built my electric desk. So much more too. Good company with great techs.
T
3 weeks ago
Quick but Spendy
They charged me $90 for 5 min work
B
3 weeks ago
great work - able to adjust on the fly
Tyler did a masterful job of moving my fence, including consulting with me regarding any changes during the project. He was punctual, professional but very friendly, and left a clean worksite when he was done. He and his crew worked well together, and the finished project looked better than I had hoped. I will not hesitate to use this company again.
S
3 weeks ago
Tyler was very polite and professional. He got the job done in a very timely manner. I will hire him again.
T
4 weeks ago
Job well done!
Tyler was our handy man for a bathroom fan project. He was polite, efficient and did the job well. I recommend Ace Handyman Service and will use them again! Thanks Tyler, job well done.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and great service!
Tyler was a very respectful person, he asked me about my idea. He was fast at fixing the my fence that i had called so many people and never called back, but now i will call ace handyman for my other repairs i need done. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Tasks in my home.
Jobs I have battled with for a a few months were fixed in a short period of time. He was able to put together things in the home and how to attack other jobs at a later time. The only thing not finished was because I forgot to ask him to help me hang a large piece art I can not lift. This can be attacked at another time. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
It’s hard finding someone that a person can trust and my first experience has solved that problem Tyler knew what he was doing and if he came to a small problem area he gave me a couple options and we decided which was the best way to go I very much appreciated that he treated me with respect and seemed interested in my opinion he did really good work and while he was working would at the same time explain it to me a very good human as well as a very good excellent carpenter (handyman). He was also very conscientious picked up what scraps there were left and disposed of them saving me the work I’m very satisfied and will be calling again when something goes wrong I was wondering why there wasn’t some kind of veterans discount or whatever the hell its called keep up the good work the check will be in the mail Saturday the 20th or Monday the 22nd thank you
K
2 months ago
Trevor is amazing! Outstanding worker: Excellent workmanship, hard worker, personable, and even cleans up after himself. You are fortunate to have such a great employee. Thank you. Kathy Van Asma
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, honest
Jordan got the problem fix and install the new post topper quickly. I’m glad he likes dog because my dog loves to meet new people.