Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Did a great jobs letting us what we needed to do.
C
1 week ago
Timely, friendly and very good service. This is the 4th time we have used Jordain and will continue.
L
2 weeks ago
Jonathan was very knowledgeable and skilled. He completed the job and cleaned up afterwards.
Ace did reschedule once but completed the job in a timely manner.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
Had a cabinet repaired in my laundry room that had pulled away from the wall. Handyman replaced the cheap particle board with plywood and re-hung the cabinet. Fast and friendly, will use this service again. Ask for Jordain, he was great.
C
2 months ago
Jordain was very good I have had him before and he did an excellent job for me then and I’m sure he will be just as good on this job too he is a very personable young man
J
2 months ago
Replacement of kitchen sink flooring
Jordan came and accesed the situation and had the appropriate tools . He removed the warped and damaged flooring . He placed supports under the new flooring to ensure stablilty. He quickly and accurately replaced the old flooring with a very nice laminated wood . He wa very professional and completed the project in good time. We highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Service to fix your homeowner needs.
E
3 months ago
No communication
Absolutely disappointed! Sarah never once returned my phone calls as she said she would. Jordain was nice and pleasant at the estimate, I was told he was available on Tuesday (today) I was excited but still had many questions. Sarah said she'd call me back again. But due to zero communication skills by Sarah, I got no answers nor did anyone show up at my house. Therefore, I am stuck with a tore up bathroom and panicked to find a new contractor. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Word of mouth can be great or horrible for your business.
E
3 months ago
No communication
Absolutely disappointed! Sarah never once returned my phone calls as she said she would. Jordain was nice and pleasant at the estimate, I was told he was available on Tuesday (today) I was excited but still had many questions. Sarah said she'd call me back again. But due to zero communication skills by Sarah, I got no answers nor did anyone show up at my house. Therefore, I am stuck with a tore up bathroom and panicked to find a new contractor. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Word of mouth can be great or horrible for your business.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Very knowledgeable on how to complete the repair.
R
3 months ago
Good knowledge friendly
Very personable individual, had good knowledge of the repair. Completed the job in a timely manner.