Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Trevor was prompt, friendly, efficient, and very organized. I appreciated his work ethic. I will definitely seek his help in the future if needed!
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice gentleman and knowledgeable ! Would have him back again if needed to have work done again
C
3 weeks ago
Superb Service- professional and knowledgeable
Polite, on time, hard working, willing and knowledgeable. We had a combination wall oven/microwave installed and the old one hauled away. Tyler and Jordain got the job done in a timely manner. Since it was a very specific fit they had to be exact and particular. I will use this company again. Very pleased.
J
1 month ago
Repaired concrete
Jordain is an outstanding craftsman.
J
1 month ago
High quality, done right the first time, friendly.
Jordain repaired concrete where driveway and garage meet. Jordain is an outstanding craftsman. Will use again.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Tyler did a great job! He was very focused and professional! He represents your company well!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Tyler did a great job. I would recommend him for your handyman needs. Prices are reasonable and scheduling time was quick.
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Was very happy with the services performed. Professional and prompt.
M
2 months ago
Low quality and price gouging.
I'll be contacting the Better Business Bureau and taking further action. The craftsmanship was poor and sloppy. I was charged a VERY unreasonable amount. We ran ran tests and discovered leaks that may have done harm to my family. I will not recommend this company to anyone.
V
2 months ago
Positive results with one person for both electrical and plumbing issues
I was looking for a handyman which could help with my plumbing and electrical problem. Jordain did both and I was happy with his success. I tend to ask questions and Jordain patiently explained what he was doing and why. I needed to have my sink unplugged. My attempts with online tutorials made matters worse. Watching Jordain he did a totally different procedure with a successful out come. I needed a professional. I needed Jordain to replace an outdoor plug-in for Christmas lights. I asked for help yesterday, Jordain arrived today at 8:00 a.m., and I will have Christmas lights tonight. I have used this service several times and have been pleased with the skill and professionalism of all the gentlemen.