Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent Service
We have used Ace Handyman Services on four separate occasions and, every time, the quality of the work is excellent. The past two times, our deck supports were fixed and about 20 pieces of artwork were hung. We have always received friendly, professional customer service and highly recommend them.
K
4 days ago
High Quality Service - Very personable and professional
Technician arrived at appointment time. Completed all assignments of request. Very neat and conscientious of keeping area clean and trash/recyclables together.
L
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional
Trevor is skilled in many areas. He's a friendly guy and hard worker. It's nice to see things get fixed. He fixed my door locks and folding doors quickly.
R
3 weeks ago
Handyman service
Wonderful excellent I sent a review but I forgot to give Trevor 5 Stars he is very good. Efficient Trevor made the experience very nice.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Trevor did a great job on my repairs! He was knowledgable and finished the job in a timely manner. He represented the company well. I would recommend Ace to all of my friends. He was both professional and friendly. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great to do business with
Trevor went beyond to make sure that some of the missing project materials required to to finish the job were appropriated. This handyman provided a frendly service and was easy to work with.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable craftsman.
Craftsman was nice to work with. We talked about what I needed done today, and he advised me on a future project I was thinking about doing. It would be nice if Ace Handyman Service employees had something to distinguish themselves, maybe a cap with an Ace logo or something like that. This was the 2nd time I've used Ace Handyman Services.
J
2 months ago
Job done right
Trevor arrived early after checking if it was ok. Did a very nice job on the items we wanted done. Polite and left everything cleaned up. Nice job. The $95/hour fee seems steep to me, though.
B
2 months ago
Great to do business with
Don provided a good estimate and did an excellant repair on my fence.
N
3 months ago
Professional and personable
I like Don because hes professional, does an excellent job and he's nice