Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great service very happy with the work done at my home
Chris arrived as scheduled, he called the evening before to confirm the appointment and details of the work I was asking to be done. He was very professional, friendly and did an outstanding job fixing my doors and installing 2 storm doors. They look fantastic and my doors now work like they should. Very very happy with Chris and the work he did for me. I also felt the charges for the work he did were very fair. Thanks Chris!!
M
3 days ago
Great Service
Not my first time using Ace Handyman Service and highly recommend them to anyone with small jobs. My husband I are older and can't do the things we used to. Ace Handyman fits the bill.
S
1 week ago
Very efficient!
Great customer service! It didn’t take long to get an appointment. Very grateful for the work done and good communication. Thank You!
R
2 weeks ago
Don’t know?
I’m not there? Don’t know yet.
S
2 weeks ago
The tech did everything I asked for him to take care of in a timely manner and was very professional about his work.
A
2 weeks ago
Best in the Business
Having used Ace Handyman Service in the past, with positive outcome, we called them again. Glenn spent over a full day with us, installing sinks and faucets, replace pipe under kitchen sink, reversed some wiring, and put up siding for us. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Ace Handyman Service is our go to, for repairs!
E
3 weeks ago
Quality service
I contacted Ace Handyman to install grab bars and towel racks in a bathroom. He cut the towel racks to fit when we realized the ones I had purchased were too long. He also did a great job installing the grab bars and I feel confident they will keep my family safe.
M
4 weeks ago
Service person (Chris) was on time and did a wonderful job. He was very professional and friendly!
I
1 month ago
Super Service
Don and Chris were prompt, worked quickly, and completed work to a superior standard. They greatly exceeded my expectations. I will refer my friends.
V
1 month ago
All the above
Trevor did an excellent work on my garage door. He not only fixed the door but went above and beyond to finding a garage door ornament so my garage looks like my neighbors. Appreciate Trevor explaining to me how he fixed the door and what went wrong.