Ace Handyman Services Rapid City

Handyman Service

811 E. St Andrews

#9

Rapid City, SD 57701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rapid-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
17 hours ago
Excellent Experience
I was extremely pleased with this service. Don arrived on time. He was very friendly, honest and efficient. He installed some door sweeps in addition to some other little odd jobs. I appreciated that he seemed to be a highly skilled craftsman, not just someone who is “handy” with tools. That made me feel very good about using this company in the future. I won’t hesitate whether a job is “too big” for this handyman service. I also spoke with three different representatives on the phone prior to Don’s visit. Every time I called the people were very courteous and helpful. I was also very pleased with how soon after calling I was able to get on their schedule. I will definitely be using this company again.
K
1 day ago
GREAT service. On time, always kept in touch. Highly recommend.
D
3 days ago
Very pleased
The handyman (Don) did a great job with both projects—replacing a garage entry door and installing two toilets. He was on time, completed the work within the estimated time frame, and was courteous throughout. We will definitely request to have him assigned to any future projects we do.
K
3 days ago
Excellent Service
I'm really impressed with the professionalism and quality of work provided by our handyman, Don. All of our curtain rods and shelves were perfectly level and installed securely. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Services in the future.
D
7 days ago
Perfect Service
The kind handyman that came to our home yesterday on the 15th. We had a few jobs planned out but prior to his arrival we had came up with some extra jobs. Nothing big only more work and this Gentleman who had no problem at all with the surprises. He was polite and did just as we asked. The price was great and we are Pleased! Next time we need a Handyman we also know whom to call! Thank You Folks!
K
1 week ago
Great service, on time, friendly
Jay is great, he is professional, on time, great communication and does great work!
S
1 week ago
He did such a great job!!!
Jay crafted a beautiful herringbone patterned wood wall that will forever be a focal point of our house. I can’t wait to show people! Also he built a barn door and hung a track in no time at all!! I can’t wait for him to come and do more projects now that I know how talented and professional he is! Thanks so, so much!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very prompt and professional. Would hire again and recommend to friends Jay is definitely an asset to your company.
K
4 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied
Don performed outstanding work replacing some water-damaged siding on my house. He was very professional and courteous. I was impressed with the speed of response with the work performed the same day Don came to my house to assess the project. I will definitely call Ace Handyman for future projects and happily recommend their services to others. Thank you, Don for a job well done.
C
4 weeks ago
Handyman service
Did a great job very efficiently