Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Efficient, courteous and competent
Edoardo assisted with a pocket door. He was good at his job and a pleasure to come do work for us. Quick, competent and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Steve for taking the time to write a review of your experience with HandyMan Matters RI, it was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future.
M
3 years ago
Quick and professional
Workman arrived on time and worked quickly. He knew just what to do and did the few small jobs well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Miriam for taking the time to write a review of your experience with HandyMan Matters RI, it was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future.
K
3 years ago
Terry was great. He was punctual, completed the job to perfection, cleaned up after he was done, and was also very personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Ken, it was a pleasure to serve you and look forward to working with you in the future.
T
3 years ago
Highly capable/competent.
Highly capable/competent and a thorough gentleman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
E
3 years ago
these folks were pretty expensive but everything was professional......they were in contact with us from the moment we first spoke. the man (Shant) they sent was wonderful; prompt, courteous, and he left no mess.....everything was back to normal... while I said these people were expensive its a great way to get non standard home issues accomplished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we look forward to working with you in the future.
T
3 years ago
Juan is a Professional and a gentleman. All items on my checklist were completed with ease.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
E
3 years ago
Terrific
They came on time, did terrific work and were incredibly professional and helpful. So hard to find a reliable handyman - this service is great. Thank you, will use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
J
3 years ago
Great work
Terry, was awesome and completed the job professionally and proficiently. I would recommend him as well as Handyman Matters to everyone. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
J
3 years ago
Quality service
Came across Handyman Matters on line. Arranging the work was easy. Shant replaced my drop ceiling tiles efficiently and professionally. He was prompt, courteous, and hard working. In addition he cleaned up the mess and took away all the debris. Ceiling looks great. Will contact this service again and ask for Shant.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
N
3 years ago
Outstanding experience
I contacted Handyman Matters with a list of odd jobs ranging from changing several lighting fixtures to fixing my broken doorbell to replacing the doors on my fireplace. They sent Edouardo and he did an amazing job. Arrived and got straight to work. Polite, oonsiderate, very professional and it was clear that he enjoyed his work. He got everything done to perfection and done quickly. I was so impressed, I wanted to keep him. Hope I can request him next time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time and for your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Look forward to assisting you in the future.