Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional Service
To my surprise, received texts of progress of repairs at my rental unit. Even a picture and name of how is going to do the work. Which l Forwarded to tenants. Over the phone he told me step by step what he did. The contractor had knowledge on what needs to he done even though all houses are not the same. Full of surprises. My tenants were happy so was I.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Marisol for your business and your positive review. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
A
2 years ago
High quality work
I bought a new door and two storm doors..Edoardo was on time and before installing the door. He went over each detail how I wanted to be done and my wall could be damaged.After 1 day and 4 hours my new door and two storm doors were installed. Very happy with the job well done and I will highly recommend to use this business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Anna for your business and your positive review. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
A
2 years ago
Nice and polite. Quality of work leaves a lot to be desired!
I will not mention his name, as he is nice. He installed a tub door and it was completely askew. I had a huge gap on one side and one of the doors would not even close!when I tried to close! The whole framework was completed maligned after 3 hours of work when I even had an installation video to play for him! He came back and spent another two hours and apologized profusely and admitted that he did not do a good job and that he rushed to get to another job! I don’t have $88/hour to waste plus my time being stuck in the house. I will never use this company again!! No excuses that he had another job to go to and left me with a tub door that I couldn’t use. All set!
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Ace Handyman Terry arrived as planned and after learning of what I needed done began to work. He accomplished each task professionally, quickly and quietly. He even helped to corral my two dogs who escaped and brought them home. Thanks Terry!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review - always happy to hear all went as expected and a pleasant experience. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
D
2 years ago
Terry replaced my Microwave Oven. He did an excellent job. He made me aware of several mistakes made by the prior serviceman and corrected them. He was very efficient and did it a minimum amount of time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
P
2 years ago
High quality great service and Juan was great to work with
Awesome job very happy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review - we love to hear from our customers. We strive for customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
S
2 years ago
High quality service and professional.
Edoardo replaced my front and storm doors. He was punctual and professional. Did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your review - happy to hear all went well, we do strive for customer satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
M
2 years ago
High quality service! Damaged door replacement
The back door of the house was damaged beyond repair and needed replacement. Terry handled this project sooner than expected and did excellent work. He communicated with us every step of the way, so that we were aware of the required steps that needed to be taken.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your review - we strive for customer satisfaction and look forward to working with you again in the future
C
2 years ago
Great service...punctual...polite
Two technicians arrived 2-3 minutes early. They were friendly, and did very good job assembling my trampoline. While it took a bit longer than I anticipated, the job was well done and I am completely satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Corey - happy to hear all went well - looking forward to work with you in the future.
K
2 years ago
Terry really tried hard to fix my issue. He had initially come last week and was unable to solve the problem so returned today. He had several new ideas today. We still were unable to get the new TV to function properly but I feel he really did try and at least I can still return the TV and get a full refund.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your review - look forward to working with you in the future.