Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 year ago
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Frank! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
1 year ago
Handyman Felipe
Handyman Felipe, Felipe did several small projects. He did exactly as a asked, his work is amazing, Very polite which in my book goes along way. thank you so much for your services today in your timely manner that you were able to do the job for me. I would definitely recommend Ace handyman. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Sheri! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
1 year ago
Excellent job
The handyman, Filipe did an excellent job fixing our fence. He took the time to make the tops of the new posts (we already had) to match the existing ones. He is professional, respectful & courteous. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Susan! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
2 years ago
Miscellaneous Seasonal Tasks
Felipe did speedy, high quality work for me today. Secured a loose board on the exterior of my house. Removed and stowed away all of the window screens. Removed air conditioner units and placed in storage. Fixed a radiator cover. Felipe has worked at my house before and performed similarly well. It’s so great that Ace is a reliable option for handyman tasks!! Scheduling is easy and the folks they send are true professionals.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Megan! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
P
2 years ago
Professional and accommodating
My experience was very pleasant. Tom was professional and accommodating to my requests. He did a great job repairing & painting my deck. I would request him if I need work done in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Patricia! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
B
2 years ago
New Porch
We needed to have our small front porch replaced and my husband liked what he’d read about Ace Handyman Services. We called and they were great to work with. The project took 2 days and we couldn’t be happier with the results. I was blown away by Paul’s craftsmanship, he transformed our once dilapidated porch into a thing of beauty. He discussed different options with me beforehand and his recommendations were spot on. I have many more projects that need done for this old house and we’d love to have Paul come back. Thank you Ace & Paul!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Betsy! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. Paul is a very talented profession craftsman. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
B
2 years ago
Faucet Replacement
Paul & Paul, our 2 plumbers brought knowledge, expertise & advice. They replaced 4 faucets, installed a water filter and explained to us what we need to buy to convert our tub to a shower. They were both very friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Bob! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company and our talented craftsman. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
W
2 years ago
Fantastic
Thank you for your swift response. The craftsman of my kitchen is awesome
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Stephanie! We are so happy everything worked out with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
2 years ago
Awesome so thankful
I am very thankful for their quick response, Jeff was amazing he brought my vision into reality. Can't wait to have him back! Thank you Ace
C
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Paul did a fantastic job for three different issues. He worked hard all day and did not leave until the job was finished. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Carole! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company and out talented craftsman Paul. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!