Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Paul did a fantastic job for three different issues. He worked hard all day and did not leave until the job was finished. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Carole! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company and out talented craftsman Paul. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
2 years ago
Excellent repair
Tom did an excellent job rebuilding a yard gate and was careful to reuse the existing pickets and hardware.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Jorie! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
2 years ago
Install second floor bathroom vent, fan, light,
On time, courteous, professional and clean. Wasted no time. Will hire Handy Man again! Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Joseph! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service
This is the 3rd time I've used ACE Handyman in our new house. Everyone was timely, friendly and truly wanted to help. I will definitely be using ACE again. Thanks guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Carey! We are so happy to hear that you are continually pleased with our service. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
2 years ago
Professional Service Provided
I am very happy and impressed with the work Jeffrey did in mounting our 65" TV on the wall. In addition to completing the job by himself, he was on time, friendly, and cleaned up after. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Martha! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
L
2 years ago
First-rate Service!
This is the third time that I used Ace Handyman services and again we were most pleased with the outcome. Our handyman, Juan, did an excellent and professional job installing hardwood floors, which included removing carpet, installing a vapor barrier, and laying the floor. He also moved furniture from the room and back into the room. He worked steadily for three full days, with no waste time. He also installed a Ring system. I heartily recommend Ace Handyman and Juan for any job you might have in your home! I will use their service again for any future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Laura! It was our pleasure to serve you for the third time, Juan is an incredibly talented craftsman, who takes pride in his work and is definitely an asset to our team. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
S
2 years ago
Jeff did a wonderful job. He was very helpful. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Sandra! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
2 years ago
Experience was great very helpful nice professional service thanks will call for services again 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Sally! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
2 years ago
Great job Jeffrey was very nice
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Sally! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
K
2 years ago
Thank you Filipe and ACE
We had estimated two days of work. Filipe arrived 3 minutes early and we gave him the a quick tour and never had reason to correct or update. He did great work and we were impressed. In addition he discovered a problem with a stair ( a safety hazard) and completed that work. We were impressed and will use ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Ken! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. Filipe is a very talented, professional craftsman that is an asset to our team. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!