Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
I already did on ace handyman services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the wonderful google review!
D
6 months ago
Great service for older folks who need a little extra help.
We needed help moving some heavy furniture and putting together some gutter ramps. They even demolished an old chest of drawers so it was small enough to put in our trash can. They were on time and very accommodating. They finished 10 minutes early but rather than leaving they asked how they could fill up the extra time. That was impressive service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Mr. & Mrs. Lowry, it was our pleasure to be able to assist you. We are so happy we impressed you with our service. Please allow us to help in the future.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and super fast
Customer service is top notch! I was on a time crunch, and Kim was able to squeeze me into a last-minute opening with Daniel. He did an awesome job fixing my damaged drywall and also installing water heater straps. Everything looks great!! Will definitely use ACE again for future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Andrea, thank you for your patience with us as well. We were so glad the schedule allowed for us to send Daniel out more quickly than originally anticipated. We look forward to your future projects.
S
6 months ago
Quality, Professional and fast
Fence needed to be fixed. The first time they came they couldn’t find materials they needed. They called me and told me what was going on and they would call and find the materials. They didn’t want to waste my time or the craftsman time. They called me next day and said they found what they needed and rescheduled. Brain was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. I will use Ace handyman for all my needs. What a great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Scott, thank you for the kind words. We are glad we did not waste anyone's time (or money) on tracking down the appropriate materials. We are happy you were satisfied with the result. We look forward to your next call.
S
6 months ago
Quality and professional.
They had trouble getting the materials they needed the fist day they came. So they called me and said we are going to call around and find the materials and reschedule you. That way we are not wasting your time and the craftsman time. They called me in a day and said they found everything they needed and rescheduled. Got my fence all fixed. Brian was on time, professional and clean cut. I will use Ace Handyman for all my needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Scott. We're so happy we were able to take care of everything for you.
J
6 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Truly amazing customer service! A+ They got us right on the schedule and the work was done quickly and professionally! Bryan did a great job! Kim the office manager was so great to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Joe. It was great working with you as well. Please let us know when you're ready to have the rest of your project completed- we'd definitely love to help out.
M
7 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
Arrived on time, knew exactly what to do and got the job done. Very polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Melodie. We really appreciate your kind words.
B
7 months ago
Dan & Dallas were extremely courteous & very accomplished carpenters/painters
We hired Ace Handyman to install a fencing below the deck off the back of our home. We discussed the strategy & construction before beginning. Dan & I agreed to the project, & he & Dallas began this AM. The project was completed in 1 1/2 days. Looks great . We are very pleased. Additionally, the guys are employees of Ace so are covered by workers’ compensation & completed operations insurance + are bonded. The local handyman in the pick-up truck is generally not….
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Bob. While your deck was beautiful before, it really does look incredible now. We are so happy you're pleased with the end result. It was a pleasure working with you.
C
7 months ago
Grey service and they’re so fast!
Brian was amazing he installed 2 toilets, 3 fans and two tv mounts. Well worth the price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Chavis. Brian really enjoyed working with you. Please let us know if we can help out again in the future.
C
7 months ago
Great job replacing my shed doors
Dan did a fantastic job getting the material that actually matched the existing material of my shed. His workman's ship is unparalleled. He was on time and did his job with great care. The reason for only 4 stars is due to his lack of disposing his work related trash of which all he had to do wad put in my trash can. As for the process of getting Ace Handyman Services on board for my project is was fast and simple. I will whole heartedly refer anyone who asks for this type of service to this service company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your review Calvin. While we are thrilled at how your new doors turned out, and they are beautiful, we apologize for the trash not being properly disposed of. We appreciate your business and your feedback very much.