Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent customer Service! Professional and fast
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you!!
M
6 months ago
Awesome job. Knew exactly what he was doing and completed the job in a timely fashion without any BS.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Matt! We appreciate you and your business so much! Please let us know if we can assist you again in the future!
A
6 months ago
Repairman did a great job fixing our doors. The bill was more than I thought it would cost originally... but parts ended up being more than I imagined so it was understandable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your feedback. While we were able to complete your project in the time promised, materials are an additional expense. Materials purchased by Ace Handyman Services do carry a one year parts and labor warranty. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
L
6 months ago
Brian was very professional, he checked the project and explained how he he would proceed and how long it would take. He was great and did a great job.I would definitely call again. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Linda! I'm so happy Brian was able to take care of your project for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
M
7 months ago
Great Work!
Brian came to my house and gave me an estimate that was fair and accurate. We made an appointment for him to do the work. He sent a text saying he was on his way. He fixed everything that I needed done and it was done well. I couldn’t be happier. I would definitely have Brian do work for me again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Mark! It was a pleasure assisting you with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
S
7 months ago
Professional & Timely
I'm a fan of a process and system. Rarely do you find out when you think of hiring for handyman services. That's exactly what I got and got my job done even and less time than originally scheduled for! Prompt, friendly and thorough. Already planning to hire them for my next job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Sarah! It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
R
7 months ago
Very professional and honest
Brian was very professional, explained what he was doing and cleaned up after himself
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Russ! We appreciate your business very much!
D
7 months ago
On time, fast, professional, amazing quality of work.
Brian did some work on our home and it was fantastic. He was on time, professional, fast, and the quality of his work was amazing. I will definitely use them going forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Daniel! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
V
7 months ago
Brian was great and did a wonderful job!
I had a bathroom ceiling fan replaced by an electrician. However, the old fan was round and the new one is square, so it left some holes in the drywall. I called ACE Handyman service to have someone patch and paint the drywall. The first man to come didn't do a very good job. I was disappointed and trying to decide whether to give a poor review or just never to call ACE Handyman Service again in the future. Instead, I decided to call and say that I wasn't pleased with the job. The response was positive and I was told that Brian would come and repair the repair! Brian came the next day and had to tear out the first repair and start over. He did a fabulous job and I'm so glad that I called to complain! I was not charged for the second visit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
I am so sorry your initial experience wasn't what it should have been. I'm so happy you called back and that we were able to make things right. We sincerely appreciate your business.
J
7 months ago
Good service
The handyman Brian called me the day before, notified me of his exact arrival time the day of, was pleasant, efficient, courteous and all around great. Worth the money. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service. We appreciate your business and are happy you found value with our craftsman. We look forward to helping you in the future!