Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Grey service and they’re so fast!
Brian was amazing he installed 2 toilets, 3 fans and two tv mounts. Well worth the price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Chavis. Brian really enjoyed working with you. Please let us know if we can help out again in the future.
C
7 months ago
Great job replacing my shed doors
Dan did a fantastic job getting the material that actually matched the existing material of my shed. His workman's ship is unparalleled. He was on time and did his job with great care. The reason for only 4 stars is due to his lack of disposing his work related trash of which all he had to do wad put in my trash can. As for the process of getting Ace Handyman Services on board for my project is was fast and simple. I will whole heartedly refer anyone who asks for this type of service to this service company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for your review Calvin. While we are thrilled at how your new doors turned out, and they are beautiful, we apologize for the trash not being properly disposed of. We appreciate your business and your feedback very much.
M
7 months ago
Very Professional!
Gabriel was a great guy and did just what we needed! Very clean, on time and great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Melissa! It was a pleasure working with you.
T
7 months ago
Responsive and Effective Door Repair
This was the simplest and fastest way to get handyman services. I received a call within an hour of submitting an appointment request through the website. The handyman called me the evening before the appointment to confirm and I received a text message the morning of when they were on the way. We needed to have a new door sweep installed and a door to our deck adjusted. He was able to diagnose the issue and fix it very quickly - faster than the original estimated time. All in all a very pleasant, easy and effective service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Todd. We are so happy we were able to get this taken care of for you. Our goal is to try and make the process as easy as possible for our valued customers.
K
7 months ago
Excellent serviceman
Gabrielle was efficient, honest, and did a great job. I highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Kinsi. We really appreciate you taking time to leave us such a wonderful review!
J
7 months ago
Profesdional, friendly problem-solving
My faucet wouldn't turn off. Before replacing it, Brian worked on it for a bit and now it works fine. The light above the sink hadn't worked for years. An electrician fiddled with it and couldn't make it work for more than a few minutes. Brian worked on it for a few minutes and now it works. I'll reserve final judgment for a few days to be sure it's still working, but assuming it does, and I do think it will, Brian will have fixed something that's been an annoyance for years. Thanks!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello James, thank you for the detailed review. We are confident in Brian's work staying true. However, if you have any issues, with our 100% satisfaction guarantee, we will gladly come back and handle any issues.
K
7 months ago
The best!
They answered my call right away. Gave me a quote and an appointment within a week. Sent me email with information as well as text. Very professional and worth every Penny! Quality work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Karen, thank you for the kind words, we share your view on Daniel. Your willingness recommending Ace Handyman Service puts a big smile on our faces!
D
7 months ago
Brian did a good and thorough job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Don!
R
7 months ago
Excellent service, communication, and trouble shooting
I love working with Ace Handyman Services. The projects were to install a medicine cabinet and a light fixture in the ceiling. Justin communicated with me throughout the entire process and did an efficient and professional job installing both the cabinet and light, despite some issues that arose. Highly recommend his services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Rachel. As always, it was a pleasure assisting you with your projects. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.
T
7 months ago
Did exactly what was asked.
Great work. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Tera!