Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Couldn't ask for more
Brian arrived on time and he really knows his stuff. He diagnosed and fixed our sprinkler timer and did a couple of other fixes around the house while he was at it. And Kim (in the office) was just delightful. We'll definitely be calling back.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Amanda! It was great working with you. We appreciate you so much.
S
8 months ago
Great experience!
Gabriel came with one more handyman for installing my window AC. They were efficient, fast and got the job done nicely. They were very friendly. I would use their services again and highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you..
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Brian was prompt, professional and friendly. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services in the future and will refer you to my family and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Pam. Brian really enjoyed working with you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
L
8 months ago
Competent, personable, efficient
Dan DeVries patched some holes in my drywall. He was very efficient, personable, and the patched areas look great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Lani. We are happy Dan was able tp take care of everything for you!
A
8 months ago
Looks great, nice handywork!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Al! We're so happy we were able to get your project taken care of.
L
8 months ago
Great experience!
High quality service, professional and friendly, went the extra mile.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Lisa. We sincerely appreciate you and your business.
K
8 months ago
Showed up!
I have a broken window that requires more than just glass replacement and this is the only place that would help me and try to find a solution. I review again at the outcome. But I was so happy that someone was willing and showed up!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Kellee. We take great pride in being able to help however we can.
K
8 months ago
Hanging cabinets
They hung some laundry room cabinets for us and did a great job. They were very helpful, professional and friendly from booking the job on the phone to a satisfactory finish. Very reasonable pricing as well. If I need more handyman work, I’ll definitely call them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Kim. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help out again in the future.
T
8 months ago
Amazing service, high quality work
Gabriel is a true craftsman and professional. He tackled our problems and a few extras within the timeframe and his work was exceptional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Tyler! Gabriel enjoyed working with you as well. Please let us know if we can assist you with any other projects you may have in the future.
P
8 months ago
Sprinkler Repair
I'm a first time home owner and had issues going on with my sprinklers. I didn't have the time or the patience to try and grapple a new project. I love going to ACE for supplies so when I found out they had a handyman service I needed to try it out. I was a little nervous about the hourly rate as I didn't know what was a fair rate, but compared to the other couple companies I compared to it seemed fair. David Eugster was very helpful and answered all of my questions I had about the system. He was able to diagnose and repair the minor repairs in about 30-40 minutes. He was friendly, nice, helpful and quick. With him getting the job done so quick the rate was worth it. After my first experience, I suggest trying ACE handyman services for any help around the house you might need and don't want to do yourself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for the kind words, We loved being able to assist you with your sprinklers, and congratulations on purchasing your first home!