Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Great professional service. I will hire them again and refer them to friends and family.
From the moment Brian arrived which was on time until clean-up which was also on time, he was professional and informative. I love the work and improvements they made to my home. So happy! I will be calling for their services again in the future. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Hello Debi, thank you for taking the time to rate our service. We are pleased Brian was able to provide you with a professional and informative service. We look forward to your next call and servicing your friends and family.
J
6 months ago
Met My Needs
Brian was skilled, punctual and repaired our deck stairs in just the way I wanted.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
John, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service. We appreciate the great review and kind words.
D
6 months ago
I was most impressed with Gabriel. He was right on time, looked sharp, evaluated what I wanted him to do, told me what he thought the outcome would be, worked hard, cleaned up before he left, told me how to take care of the area he had done, and put a bench over that area to protect it for 72 hours.I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you, Gabriel!! I would welcome you back again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Diane. Gabriel loved working with you. Please let us know if we can assist you with any projects in the future.
S
6 months ago
Super Quick and friendly
My dogs kept getting out of my backyard and the soonest fence person was going to be over a week. Ace handyman services got someone out there in 2 hours. They were super friendly and helpful both the handyman Brian and the lady who took the call and set it up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Samuel! We are so happy we were able to come out and take care of your fence. We really appreciate you and your business.
M
6 months ago
Fast, communicative and nice!
I set up the appointment for a week from my calling them. On the day of I was contacted by the coordinator to let me know the repairman would be delayed by 30 minutes. He arrived, assessed the situation, gave me to options with quotes. I picked my preference and he did the job in quick time. It was a great experience. Will be calling again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Mallory! We really appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.
C
6 months ago
Elevated preschool playground reinforcement
Work done on time and on budget
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Chris! We appreciate you and your business very much!
E
7 months ago
Done very good job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Edna. It was a pleasure assisting you!
C
7 months ago
Concrete repair work
Dan did an absolutely fantastic jog. He was very efficient and professional. It looks great, you wouldn't know any work had even been done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much for your kind words Charles. We are so happy we were able to come out and take care of your project. Dan enjoyed working with you very much. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.
J
7 months ago
Work done was excellent and workman did whatever I asked.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Joan, I'm so happy he was able to help you get your projects done.
C
7 months ago
Excellent customer Service! Professional and fast
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you!!