Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

2556 Boardwalk St

San Antonio, TX 78217

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Quality service!! Work warranty is for one year!!
Work is warrantied for one year! Came back out to retighten a faucet and also fixed a cabinet at no charge! Knowledgeable and courteous staff!! Highly recommend for any home repair!!
R
5 days ago
Marc is superb!
R
1 week ago
Professional and Dependable
This was my first time using their services, but I have to say how impressed I am with how quickly they were able to help me, how seamless the whole process was, and the quality of work Joe produced. After looking into several different handyman services in the area, I can say that Ace Handyman Services is the best and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
I have had the most perferssional service with Stephen. He does a perfect job. . This is the 2nd job with Stephen and thier will be a third and many more. I completely trust stephen.
J
3 weeks ago
Art work Mounting
Joey is very professional and courteous. He took great care in handling my art work and completed the job efficiently. I recommend the service.
B
3 weeks ago
Quick service and unique resolution
While he wasn't my first quote, his alternative to solving my fence problem was unique and reasonably priced. His recommendation kept me as the purchaser in mind and was completed quickly and efficiently. On top of it all, he was friendly and a very effective communicator.
D
3 weeks ago
A-1 Professional Service
Stephen & his nephew did excellent work for me, got after it & did not waste any time. They were very articulate, fast, & efficient in their work ethic. Nice job. Had a change of plan on part of my service which they are to tackle later, but I’m quite confident that if they can do all the things they did so far, that the rest will be no problem. And I know who to call ever in the future, I’m calling Ace Handy Man Services. <]:~{)€
E
1 month ago
Mark was Awesome!
Mark was our craftsman and he was highly knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. He explained everything that he did and always gave us options to choose from. Everything was done well and he even corrected a mistake that another handyman made. It was a pleasure to have Mark work on our projects.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional quality service
Handyman Mark installed front wooden screen door. He shopped for the door and advised which 1 would fit better. After we discussed it, I selected the door and he installed it quickly and professionally.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service. Courteous, friendly and professional craftsman.