Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

2556 Boardwalk St

San Antonio, TX 78217

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Professional quality service
Sabían cleaned the windows where he had previously installed window film. He made sure the window film stayed on. It’s best to let Ace Handyman do a good job rather than doing it yourself.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Sabian did an excellent job in attaching legs to my new desk. Thank you so much. Dell
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review!
J
1 week ago
Quality n professional service
Sabían did excellent work by installing window film, cleaning gutters and installing gutter screens. He repaired loose soffit and minor roof work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review! For smaller household tasks, our Handymen are a great cost-effective option!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable of each job that needed to be fixed
Customer Friendly, gave great advice on repairs, materials needed. Highly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review! We require our Master Craftsmen to have at least 15+ years of experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Handyman was respectful, knowledgeable, and on time. He explained the problem and how he was going to correct the issue. Wss quick and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review!
P
2 weeks ago
Needed repairs complete
Mark M. came today and did some repairs that my husband is no longer able to do. He repaired a blind, a closet shelf, the gate, and removed a rusty screw from an outside light fixture so the bulb could be replaced. He worked quickly and efficiently. I will call Mark next time we are in need of some help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review!
B
3 weeks ago
Great job, great communication, completely satisfied
Steve was a pleasure to complete this badly needed project. Now I can sleep without being concerned about the weather damaged structure he replaced with premium building materials
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review! When it comes to replacing weather-damaged siding, AHS is the right choice!
M
3 weeks ago
This is my second experience with Steven when working with Ace handyman. Steven is very professional. He arrived on time. We discussed my requirements and he was very receptive to what I want to do. This is the reason why I continue to go to Ace handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review, as well as your continued patronage! We commit to always listening!
C
3 weeks ago
Great work Mark.👍🏼
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your review!
J
3 weeks ago
Another Great Experience
I had some furniture to be assembled. Skielar was awesome. He arrived on time and went right to work. He was very patient with the job because one item had limited instructions and the other item had no instructions. Very professional. I love this company..
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for your Review! Our Handymen see furniture puzzles as a fun challenge!