Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

2556 Boardwalk St

San Antonio, TX 78217

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Top Quality Work Across Multiple Jobs - Impressive and Professional Crews!
We've had ACE Handyman Services perform several jobs, across a range of needs: appliance and ceiling fan installations, drywall repair, and cable burying. Every single time we've gotten skilled and professional workers, jobs always completed on time, and for very reasonable costs. They are our "go-to" handymen, hands down!
C
1 month ago
Demetric did a great job!
This is my 3rd time using Ace Handyman Services and my 2nd time to have Demetric help me with some projects. He is very polite, pleasant, and personable. Additionally, he is capable and precise in his work. Demetric hung up some curtain rods and several pictures for me. I would be happy to have him assist me again in the future.
C
1 month ago
Demetric did a great job!
This is my 3rd time using Ace Handyman Services and my 2nd time to have Demetric help me with some projects. He is very polite, pleasant, and personable. Additionally, he is capable and precise in his work. Demetric hung up some curtain rods and several pictures for me. I would be happy to have him assist me again in the future.
B
3 months ago
ACE handyman Service provided me with the best technician that I have ever had.
I needed quick service and they had someone here the next morning. I needed my locks changed quickly. The technician, Demetric, that arrived was professional, qualified, capable and probably the kindest person I have ever met. He did an excellent job and he did not go over the estimate. I rate them 10 stars and highly recommend them. They are best company I have dealt with in a long time.
R
7 months ago
Great Job
I had Ryan from Ace Handyman Services in New Braunfels. He did a great job repairing my kitchen drawers, hanging a shelf in my laundry room and installing a kick down door stop. I will definitely use them again.
L
8 months ago
Closet and cabinet Doors repair and molding finishing
Demetria did an excellent job rehanging my closet doors. It was tricky with the uneven floor and ceiling. He also replaced the hinge in the kitchen cabinet and nailed mounding on the cabinet next to the floor. He was here on time and cleaned up everything. I highly recommend him.
D
1 year ago
Door Adjustment
Demetric did a fantastic job. He took the time to look at issue, determine best solution, and got my exterior doors working smoothly again. Definitely will call these folks again if I need something done right.
M
1 year ago
Reliable service, hard working
Marcus is my go to handyman. He is hardworking and conscious in performing repairs.
A
1 year ago
Simply Awesome
Mark was awesome! Funny and friendly; Ace is upfront and no non-sense, call them if you need something upgraded or done.
P
1 year ago
I have only used Steven .I have him quite a bit. He does excellent work. He is the best in the business. I would not use anyone else..
Excellent