Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

314 East Nakoma Drive

Suite T

San Antonio, TX 78216

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great job. Good advice. Reliable and personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Reliable Service
Ace Handyman Service is excellent. We were fortunate to have Stephen assigned to our job. Stephen is the best! He is personable and extremely knowledgeable about all types of home repairs. Our house looks great thanks to Stephen We will definitely use Ace Handyman for any future repairs
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt and knowledgeable
Stephen always arrives timely. He evaluates based on experience and with wisdom, often with fresh creative solutions that resolve issues easily. Trustworthy and dependable. Cordial and enjoyable, but professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Professional, courteous, and do the job right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
D
1 month ago
Marc was timely, knowledgeable and professional. He installed an exhaust fan in the bathroom. The unit had a mechanical failure out of the box. Marc diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Without him, I would have had to return the unit. Thank you, Marc.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Mark installed 8 ceiling fans in our new home and gave us Excellent service. He was professional and very courteous. Mark went over all the different ways we could change out our blades and went over all the features on our remotes. He also fixed our garbage disposal within minutes and saved us on not having to install a new one. Mark is an asset to your company and we will tell our family and friends about our Wonderful experience with Ace Handyman Service. We would trust Ace Handyman Service anytime!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
B
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
Stephen just completed the third project at my home I had done through Ace Handyman. I have been so pleased with the results. My new gate is gorgeous, and my livingroom window has completely transformed my home. Stephen has a great attention to detail, but the reason I'll continue to request him for all of my home projects is his wonderful personality. Having him in my home is like having a friend here.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
A
2 months ago
Mark came over and did his magic on an outdoor outlet, thank you Mark .
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
R
2 months ago
Stephen is an Artist
For years, Stephen has worked his magic. The latest is installation of new kitchen appliances. The first required precise cutting of the opening for the cabinet hardware, so that a slightly larger, new oven could be installed. The cuts had to be precise. They were - first time. The new oven was installed without problems. Our new stove top required that the support framing had to redone and the countertop tile had to be replaced. The replacement tile had to be laid out in a different pattern than the original. More cuts and different positioning were needed. Stephen worked with us to select the best from from various options. Meticulous. Detailed. For all situations over the past many years, Stephen focuses on why the problem originated and fixes that. Others fix simply the symptom. Rating should be 10 stars!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
F
2 months ago
Ceiling Repair
Amazing customer service! Trevor is very professional, friendly, knowledgable, and just as important--honest. He provide me an accurate assessment of my ceiling damage a recommended plan to move forward. Highly recommended. If you're looking for a handyman, look no further than Trevor and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!