Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

314 East Nakoma Drive

Suite T

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Cracks in the wall and fixed bedroom door.
Kimberly was on time and completed the job as requested.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
D
1 week ago
They knew their trade and had good advice, very happy with the first encounter. Waiting for estimates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
M
1 week ago
They were very knowledgeable
They came and reviewed the work needed. They definitely knew what the problem was. They are working on an estimate and will get back to us no later than next week. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
J
1 week ago
Low opinion
Not satisfied at all. Over the phone I was told the price was estimated to be around $188.00. But total bill cam to $601.00. To add to my misery the door jam has a crack where the plate was installed which weakens the security of the door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
When our craftsman arrived on site and reviewed the repairs needed, she realized that the project was more complex than originally thought. She reviewed her findings with you, said the repairs would take longer, and explained our time and material billing format. You authorized for her to proceed with the repairs and added another small project.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome team of experts!
Trevor is outstanding in his knowledge of carpentry, drywall, fencing, foundation, etc. I appreciated his advice beyond words. The repairs they did in my home are professional and I know they are done correctly. I will be calling Ace Handyman again for my next home project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
R
7 months ago
Professional Service
Bill worked on three different projects - electrical, plumbing and a door that wouldn’t stay shut. All working properly now.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
A
7 months ago
Great service from Trevor
Was able to assist me with all my little projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
J
7 months ago
Did everything I asked and more
Trevor was great. Fixed/hung/put together everything I asked. When something didn't work quite right, he worked at it until it did. He put my bike together and explained how to take the wheel off so I could put it in my 4Runner. He suggested different ways to fix my mailbox and mailbox post, we decided on a plan together. Will ask him/them back to do additional work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
A
7 months ago
Another great job by Stephen and Handyman Matters of SA! Prompt, courteous and highly proficient—I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
M
7 months ago
Happy/Returning Customer
I had several items that needed to be wall mounted: tall mirror, large canvas, floating shelf, and wine rack. Mark was professional and thorough. I had my first appointment last summer, and was happy to book a second appointment. I am sure to call Handyman Matters in the future. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!