Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

314 East Nakoma Drive

Suite T

San Antonio, TX 78216

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Everything you need to know about craftsmanship, customer service, knowledge, all can be wrapped up in one name, Trevor. Great knowledge, vast experience, great suggestions, excellent work and many thanks to Trevor.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
D
6 days ago
Professional craftsman
Trevor was punctual, informative, highly skilled, fast, courteous. He has good ideas and advice while staying in tune with the client. High satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
P
1 week ago
Great job fixing our door
Professional, competent and knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
B
1 week ago
Great work, very professional and friendly
Many thanks to Kimberly for a thorough and professional job on our drywall and fencing. She gave good advice too for avoiding future problems.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
We appreciate the two days Mark and Trevor spent taking care of many issues on the exterior of the house. It took some creativity and adaptability, but it all turned out great, and now we are making a list for future visits. What a relief to have things from estimate to finished product be done in such a professional and pleasant manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
On time, courteous, and solved our problem!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
P
2 weeks ago
Trever is awesome
We really appreciate the time Trevor took to help us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
J
3 weeks ago
Light fixture installation
Trevor did a great job installing several light fixturea and provided information on other projects. I will be a repeat customer!
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Steven was sent to my house to hang some gran bars and give me any estimate on installing some tile flooring and replacing a bathtub with a shower. His recommends were invaluable. It is always great doing busily with an honest and reliable company. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!
N
3 weeks ago
Impressive Estimate Appointment
Trevor came to my home for an estimate. He was very thorough and had impressive ideas. I've been fighting with other painters/contractors on how to stain and seal my back yard fence and wasn't satisfied with their methods. Trevor stated why he would not stain it was they suggested. Exactly! He had solutions to problems which made logical sense. I felt very comfortable with his knowledge and experience and wouldn't hesitate to hire him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services San Antonio
Thank you for the review!