Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

2556 Boardwalk St

San Antonio, TX 78217

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Excellent Service!
Thanks so much great experience and reasonable pricing
J
7 months ago
Professional technician
Great technician with easy going demeanor. Worked quickly and efficiently which is good as cost of service is by the hour!
A
7 months ago
Very happy with the service.
Mark was very professional and did an excellent job. . Will ask for him next time.
G
7 months ago
Couldn’t be happier!
We had a situation we needed taken care of fast as we were not in town to do it ourselves. Mike called me and let me know his thoughts on the job and listened to our concerns. He sent photos of the finished job and I feel he and Ace Handyman Services went above and beyond for us. I highly recommend this company and will definitely keep their number handy for future jobs and to recommend them.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful service!
Edward was a wonderful technician! He was extremely kind and very professional. Ace was able to schedule our services promptly. I would highly recommend. We will be using Ace and Edward in the future.
M
8 months ago
Steven was prompt, thorough and professional. I was extremely happy with this service. MS
M
8 months ago
Great service
I had a Doggie door install today. And the service man was very thorough to ensure that it would fit underneath the window in the wall. I appreciated his attention to detail.
L
8 months ago
Prompt, efficient and professional
I had a handyman do a litany of repairs for me. Certainly more than one days work. They were hard-working, friendly and professional and very polite. I was very pleased with the work that they did and would certainly use them again.
B
8 months ago
Door install
Marcus did a great job as usual. Highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Professional
Great service. Was early. Kept me informed. Completed the job in a timely fashion