Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

2556 Boardwalk St

San Antonio, TX 78217

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Stephen is the best!
We’ve been using Stephen for years to help us with repairs on our historic home. He is always on time, does fantastic work and his warm and friendly demeanor is icing on the cake. I highly recommend!
D
9 months ago
High Quality and very professional
Stephen came in and helped with a surprise for my girlfriend in the same day and was very professional and ixed everything extremely fast. I highly recommend ACE. I will be coming back for all my future home and property repairs.
T
9 months ago
High quality service
Looked everywhere for outdoor shutter replacement. Stephen came out and did an awesome job. Thanks so much. Will be making my honey do list soon for more jobs I need done.
R
9 months ago
Stephen Crow’s professional, courteous, and friendly work.
Stephen Crow, as always did excellent work for us yesterday. We had a long list of items which he accomplished in the time he was scheduled. We have found that he can handle a variety of tasks both indoors and outdoors in a pleasant and professional manner. We always ask for him when we need to schedule a skilled handy man. We would definitely recommend your company to our friends and neighbors.
V
10 months ago
Very Professional
Sabian had to neutralize the effect of muratic acid residue on a large decorative indoor fountain...potentially a very time consuming and messy undertaking, but he was very tidy and did an outstanding job.
H
10 months ago
Slat in fence
You Guy did a great job. Carmax loves it. thanks a million!
J
10 months ago
Quality professional service
Sabían did a professional quality job painting our back patio door. After color matching the paint he purchased it at a local store. Then he finished the Installation of security cameras as well assisted me with upgrades to the security system. Because he’s done few other jobs for me very well I’ll ask for Sabian on future projects.
M
10 months ago
Great work!
This is the second time Marcus has come out to completer repairs at our home. He’s friendly/professional and gets the job done in a timely manner. The whole process starting with the appointment to the end was a great experience!
S
10 months ago
Very pleased with the work done by Mark, Very polite and Professional. I would recommend your services to everyone!
C
10 months ago
Professional and courteous
This is our second service with this company and it was just as good as our first one. Marcus was so friendly and professional. He went over what he did to complete the job and Marcus made sure we were happy with the job before he left. We will recommend this company to our friends and neighbors. Thank you for the excellent service!