Ace Handyman Services San Antonio

Handyman Service

2556 Boardwalk St

San Antonio, TX 78217

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
8 months ago
Easy Company to work with
Ace Handyman works fast and efficiently, and sends out pleasant, qualified professional artisans, with which to work. I've been using them for more than 15 years and I don't bother calling anyone else. Damian has now done two landscaping projects for me - executing them - and it seems there isn't anything he won't do and won't leave until the job is finished and cleaned up. He always has a good attitude, no matter how hard the job is.
P
8 months ago
Outstanding Service.
The technicians Marcus arrived on time was friendly and very profectional. I had purchased a blind which was not the correct size. When he went to Lowe's to purchase his materials he returned the blind I purchased. The blinds he purchased were just right for my living room. I love them. I will definitely use this service again and recommend them to my friends.
E
8 months ago
Marc as always was great and did everything I needed perfect.
P
9 months ago
Great professional service
Mark did a great job repairing our storm door.
D
9 months ago
Professional Slab Fiberglass entry door installation
Craftsman, Stephen, replaced a new entry door and new handle set. About 4 hours total including one quick trip to a box store. We could not be more pleased with the professionalism, the dialogue and the clean-up. Explanations were helpful! We will hire again when needed.
U
9 months ago
Exceptional quality, superb professionalism
Stephen came out to install some window shutters in front of our two story home. Outcome exceeded our expectations by a mile! Stephen was also very personable and kept us informed throughout the duration of the project. His professionalism and quality of service is unmatched! Will definitely refer Ace Handyman Services to friends and family. Thank you again, guys! Sincerely, Uriah Holguin
C
9 months ago
Great Job!
Exceptional service! From the time I reached out to when Marcus left! The conversation about what to expect and pricing was direct and exact. Marcus arrived on time and even sent a reminder text the day before. He was polite and a very skilled carpenter! Left the job clean! I will be using him again! Great experience!
D
9 months ago
High Quality and Professional services
Mark M did another great job.
J
9 months ago
Professional quality n efficient service
Steve and Sabian returned to finish few details. They worked together to install security cameras, minor touch ups on walls and provided opinions for future jobs by Ace Handyman Services. Thanks for a great job!
D
9 months ago
High Quality and Professional services
Mark M. Is amazing and we will be using him and Ace Handyman services again. Mark went above and beyond in making sure our job was done right and his communication through out the process was exceptional. I highly recommend Mark M. and Ace Hanyman services.