Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV

Handyman Service

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite B4

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/scottsdale-pv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very Professional
I always have odd jobs to be done so I call Ace Handyman services. I have been so pleased with the work done - whether it is hanging pictures, repairing plumbing or electrical issues ! David is always so knowledgeable , fast, and very professional!! I highly recommend this service provider!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Carol!
L
1 year ago
Dave was the best!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Linda!
L
1 year ago
Great service. The technician was on time, did a great job and cleaned up! I will definitely call them again and recommend them to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Linda!
K
1 year ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, on time. He did a good job and I would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you Kenneth for the review. I'm glad we could help.
G
1 year ago
Great service!
Jerry was excellent, on-time, cordial / very friendly and knowledgeable, took care of it all promptly and with care - Replacement/installation of bathroom and utility room ceiling fans. Looking forward to his assistance again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Gregg!
D
1 year ago
GREAT JOB
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review David!
K
1 year ago
Stephen our Ace Handyman was a real pro - we will ask to work with him again o. future projects!
we are very pleased with your organization & the array of services you offer - very competent, skilled & professional! …. and we we look forward to work with your team once again in the near future! the Gagliardi’s
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Kris!
S
1 year ago
Dave handled everything and even some additional stuff I asked him to do once he got here. Really nice and professional guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Sue!
A
1 year ago
Dave was great. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Amanda!
S
1 year ago
Excellent And timely service
Dave arrived early and quickly completed the smoke detector battery change. Very pleasant, excellent updates from Ace regarding timing for appointment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review!