Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV

Handyman Service

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite B4

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/scottsdale-pv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
12 months ago
Professional excellent work
David Wilcox arrived promptly and got to work to repair the items needed. He had all the right tools and quickly and efficiently remedied each problem area I had. He has great suggestions and takes the time to do the job right. Really appreciate Ace Handyman's services. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Nina! Happy Holidays :)
J
12 months ago
Electrical tasks
Ace Handyman services Scottsdale PV did a nice job arranging and supplying craftsman to address some residential electrical work that was requested. Very straightforward with their terms and was easy to pencil someone on the calendar. Electrician arrived on time, was courteous and professional the entire visit, and willing to listen to the needs of the customer. Electrician did a splendid job installing new outlets, switches, and recessed lights. I like that they focused on quality and safety for the customer, rather than just slapping it into the wall.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Joe! Happy Holidays :)
T
12 months ago
This company was very respectful and easy to interact with. Never once felt pressured or being lead ashtray. Will be using them in future projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Tyler! Happy Holidays :)
T
12 months ago
Quality plumbing work.
Jerry came early to repair a serious plumbing issue, and was very high quality. Easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Tom! Happy Holidays :)
H
12 months ago
Steven, our handyman was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. We will ask for him in the future should we need a handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Harry! Happy Holidays :)
A
12 months ago
Misc services
Great to work with. Very knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Al! Happy Holidays :)
A
12 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Great to work with
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Al! Happy Holidays :)
D
12 months ago
Well done & thorough
This is the 3rd time we’ve used this service and we’re happy with the work again. Efficient, knowledgeable and cleaned up thoroughly after. Thanks Dave
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Daniel! Happy Holidays :)
C
12 months ago
Excellent service
Jerry was excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. He installed a new oven hood in our somewhat old house. We really appreciate all the work he did to get the hood to fit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Cary!
M
1 year ago
Steven was very professional and didn't waste any time. The work he did to seal the underside of a stairwell is great. He could not complete the painting as planned due to the time needed for the stairwell. I sadly could not afford to have him back the next day. We simply scheduled to much for the day. I will recommend you service to others The
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Marge!