Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV

Handyman Service

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite B4

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/scottsdale-pv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Dave was great! Capable, thorough, helpful, efficient. Would absolutely recommend him to others! Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Meg!
J
11 months ago
Excellence
First rate service with an intermittent problem that hides its cause. But our serviceman is persistent and committed to making us happy with the results. A-1 in all respects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Joel!
W
11 months ago
He was the best I've ever had!!
Dave is so outgoing - very friendly, obvious he loves his job. I was so happy with his work, results, friendliness, etc. Winnie
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Winnie!
P
11 months ago
Excellent work
Excellent work! Looks great. On time. So nice to hire someone you can trust.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Pam, thank you for the kind review.
S
11 months ago
Great service
My handyman was professional, on time and did a fantastic job installing the basketball hoop. Highly recommend him to anyone
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Shawn, thank you so much for the kind review.
C
11 months ago
Very efficient and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Connie!
J
11 months ago
Jerry was excellent in both projects that he did at my house. Will keep your information and request him for future needs. Kept me informed about his schedule. Will recommend Ace Handyman Services to my neighbors and friends. Thanks so much!! Janet Kohl
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Janet!
J
11 months ago
Arrived early and was professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review John!
G
11 months ago
High Quality Service
This is the second time we have Ace Handyman service and several more booked. We have been very pleased with the service from the Booking process to the reliability of the handyman. They always call first and are very open about the work being performed as well as the process needed to complete the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review!
K
11 months ago
Toilet repair.
JERRY arrived on time, was friendly, knowledgeable, & finished my toilet job in LESS THAN an hour.He answered all my questions & when I asked if they offer a military discount he called his boss who was able to authorize a 10% senior discount. JERRY was very professional & did a great job. This was my 1st time using ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES & I will definitely be using them again & will be recommending them to my family & friends. A very GOOD experience. THANKS JERRY & ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES (1-3-2022).👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Kenneth!