Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV

Handyman Service

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite B4

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/scottsdale-pv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
High quality service
The Handyman was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Carlotta!
E
11 months ago
Timely - polite - professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Evon!
R
11 months ago
Great service
Easy to schedule, friendly and respectful service, communicated what was needed clearly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Rebecca!
J
11 months ago
Washing machine repair
Excellent service. Thanks so much.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review John!
J
11 months ago
On Time, Completed Task Perfectly
Jerry was on-time and very polite, a delight to do business with. The job entailed purchasing then then installing new slow-close on 26 cabinet doors throughout the house. He arrived on-time at 9:00 AM, inspected the hinges for replacement requirements, went to Home Depot and purchased the hinges, and had them all installed by Noon. Fantastic job all around.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Joseph!
M
11 months ago
Always Reliable
3rd or 4th time I’ve used them. Responds to requests quickly, shows up on time, goes above & beyond. Thanks! Especially to Dave.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Monica!
M
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great service, did a great job hanging my bi-fold doors, thank-you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Melody!
M
11 months ago
Oven hood repair
The handyman, Dave, just finished repairing my droopy oven hood. He explained the steps during the procedure. He showed concern that I understood the result. I am very happy with this repair experience and I will certainly ask for his services again. Thanks for getting my cooking surface usable again. Happy Holidays!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Minyon! Happy Holidays :)
R
11 months ago
Very satisfied customer
Steven came out and did several jobs (fixed a cabinet, mounted a tv, repaired drywall). Could not have been more satisfied. Everything was top notch and he was extremely friendly and easy to work with. Would highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review RJ!
S
12 months ago
Amazing service
Steven was our service provider for this repair. He was the most polite, on time, professional man we have had the pleasure to deal with. Steven solved our problem and was exceptional in his communication. We will definitely use him and his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Sam! Happy Holidays :)