Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV

Handyman Service

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite B4

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/scottsdale-pv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Jerry was professional, pleasant, did the job in a timely fashion, helpful, he’s a keeper!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Marlene!
N
4 days ago
Excellent work
David Wilcox did an excellent job repairing major parts of a large pet enclosure attached to my house. He arrived on time, determined the supplies needed to accomplish the job, drove around to get the necessary supplies, and executed the repair meticulously. He was very pleasant and focused and determined to doing a thorough job. He came with all the right tools. He cleaned up after the work was completed. Such a wonderful experience with this company. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Nina! :)
D
4 days ago
Fast and efficient
It wasn't a very difficult job, but they came out shortly after I called, found what I needed, went to get parts, came back and fixed it...all within a hour or so.....I liked that.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Darlys! :)
C
4 days ago
High quality professional service at a great price.
I called Ace Handyman services and they were very professional and helpful on the phone they answered all my my questions and forwarded the information to the handyman. They were able to give me some pricing on the phone which was great. I made an appointment and they were available to come out right away. Steven Knight was the person that came out he is outstanding. He called us to follow up to let us know he was coming out along with answering the questions I had about the work to be done. He called again to let us know he was on the way and even came early. Steven went out of his way to listen to our needs he was extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and an expertise in his craft. He couldn’t of been any nicer or more helpful. He went above and beyond to inform us on what needed to be done, able to fix of our repairs, get all the material and was very honest and trustworthy at a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the review Cara!!
D
5 days ago
Responsive and professional
Showed up on time and ready to work on my project with the right tools. No muss no fuss. Would recommend their services for all your handyman projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Dave!
M
5 days ago
High quality service, thorough and friendly
Dave did a fantastic job installing backyard lights and a misting system. I recommend this company and will use them in the future. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Marcela!
C
7 days ago
Excellent work
Dave did an excellent job installing a trash drawer, fixing a ballast, and fixing a toilet!! Such a fast worker!! I can highly recommend this company ! I will continue to use them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Carol!
D
1 week ago
Meeting my needs
I did not have to go through the whole series of sales pitches for parts, maintenance programs and services I did not need and did not want. For this I am thankful. It was perfectly clear what was to be done and what the cost would be. Dave, the plumber, was a professional plumber not a salesman. I was curious to watch the whole installation, as I have done work like this myself. Workmanship was excellent, the estimate was acceptable and final price beat the estimate slightly. What more can you ask for? Yet it is not easy to come by, I got other quotes for this job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Demetri! :)
M
1 week ago
Considerate service
Stephen installed our new Ring doorbell quickly and professionally. He informed me that I would need to charge the battery pack and had me practice inserting it. That was very thoughtful and the result was I did insert it the next morning, easily. I have had Steven fix our rear door, which has been exceedingly difficult to close and others had looked at it without being able to correct the problem. It now open and closes perfectly. He also fixed some siding for us and secured it so that it cannot be blown off again. When he investigated the problems with our former doorbell, he found that it had succumbed to the violent storm and discovered that the transformer was very hot. He purchased a new one at our local Ace and installed it. I told him that Costco $50 off coupon and that we would purchase a new one there. I sent him a text after we did purchase a new one. I asked if I needed to call Ace or just tell him that I wanted him to install it. He replied that I did need to contact Ace because doing that job on his own would be taking work from his employer. You should value such an honest and talented employee! Kudos to Ace for hiring Stephen. I will be requesting Stephen’s help, through your Handyman service anytime I have household problems. And I have already told several friends of my satisfaction with Ace and with Stephen, in particular.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Mary! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Service review
Jerry was prompt,courteous and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thanks for the review Lisa!