Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV

Handyman Service

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite B4

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/scottsdale-pv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Very Professional
We had a busted down front door frame (I was dumb and didnt call a locksmith before busting it open) and I called Ace. They sent Bartolo over who was very professional gave me a breakdown of what needed to be done and the front door looking like new. Saved me about $1200 from the quotes I got getting a new front door installed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you Scott for the kind review!
J
4 months ago
Unprofessional
I had an appointment for Friday afternoon, so I took the day off so that I would get the jobs done. Ace texted me that day and said the handyman was sick. They offered to reset the appt for Monday at 11:30. OK I took another day off but this time: No Call No Text No Handyman. Still have heard nothing. Very disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
James, I am very sorry for our error in scheduling. I hope you will give us an opportunity to make things right.
L
8 months ago
Very Thorough, Knowledgeable, and Professional
Dave did a great job modifying my kitchen cabinet to make my new dishwasher fully fit. He pulled the dishwasher out and cleared away the toe kick from the outer side of the peninsula. This was a different type of issue. He explained the best options and was a very fast worker. I’m so happy that my silverware drawer opens all the way now, and my cat can no longer push the off button to turn the dishwasher off! Progress!!!! This is the second project Dave has done for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you so much for the kind review.
S
8 months ago
Great job completing the job.
Technician accomplished what I needed done in a professional way. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Stephen!
R
9 months ago
High quality
Dave was very professional and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Rick!
P
9 months ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service! This company is exceptional. David, the technician, came on time, let me know at every step what he was doing. He protected my belongings very well from the process of drywall. I will certainly use this company again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Pat!
T
9 months ago
Great service. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Timothy!
A
9 months ago
Painless and affordable
I was originally quoted about an hour for the curtain rods and towel bar I needed hung up. The tech called ahead and was able to come by even earlier than scheduled. He completed all the work in an hour just as I was quoted. Payment and scheduling were both simple. I’d do this again for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Allie!
M
9 months ago
Every knowledgeable and honest about what was being done. Great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Mary!
E
9 months ago
Got the job done on time and professional
Delivered results … so happy I discovered this service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Evan!