Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV

Handyman Service

10210 N. 32nd Street

Suite B4

Phoenix, AZ 85028

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/scottsdale-pv

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very Thorough, Knowledgeable, and Professional
Dave did a great job modifying my kitchen cabinet to make my new dishwasher fully fit. He pulled the dishwasher out and cleared away the toe kick from the outer side of the peninsula. This was a different type of issue. He explained the best options and was a very fast worker. I’m so happy that my silverware drawer opens all the way now, and my cat can no longer push the off button to turn the dishwasher off! Progress!!!! This is the second project Dave has done for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you so much for the kind review.
S
1 week ago
Great job completing the job.
Technician accomplished what I needed done in a professional way. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Stephen!
R
1 week ago
High quality
Dave was very professional and helpful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Rick!
P
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Excellent service! This company is exceptional. David, the technician, came on time, let me know at every step what he was doing. He protected my belongings very well from the process of drywall. I will certainly use this company again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Pat!
T
1 week ago
Great service. Very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Timothy!
A
1 week ago
Painless and affordable
I was originally quoted about an hour for the curtain rods and towel bar I needed hung up. The tech called ahead and was able to come by even earlier than scheduled. He completed all the work in an hour just as I was quoted. Payment and scheduling were both simple. I’d do this again for sure.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Allie!
M
1 week ago
Every knowledgeable and honest about what was being done. Great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Mary!
E
1 week ago
Got the job done on time and professional
Delivered results … so happy I discovered this service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Evan!
M
1 week ago
Dave was great! Capable, thorough, helpful, efficient. Would absolutely recommend him to others! Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Meg!
J
1 week ago
Excellence
First rate service with an intermittent problem that hides its cause. But our serviceman is persistent and committed to making us happy with the results. A-1 in all respects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Scottsdale PV
Thank you for the review Joel!