Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

378 Center Pointe Circle

#1232

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Excellent professionals and customer service, an all around great experience
The Ace team was great they helped me renovate my bathroom after a flood in the house. Domingo and his team covered all my renovation needs, they were very helpful, professional and friendly. Domingo was awesome to work with, I wish there were more people like him in the industry. Angel also did a great job with my tile work and was very accommodating with my work schedule. I already have other projects I plan on sending their way. I greatly recommend this company, the team assigned to me had significant experience and they were happy to tackle all projects great and small. A big thank you for making this process easy for me after dealing with the stress of a flood!
J
2 days ago
Very helpful and professional!
A
4 days ago
Competent, courteous and creative!
Wonderful!! Did a great job with many tasks!
K
5 days ago
Speedy installation, and excellent service.
C
5 days ago
Very good service
L
1 week ago
Handyman was very professional and knowledgeable. I thought prices were a little bit high.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding service by very knowledgeable provider!
Domingo arrived early and completed a number of household tasks to perfection. He is personable, truly cares, and is trustworthy. I would hire him again in the future and definitely refer him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Lydia, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship that was provided by Domingo. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Matthew came out today to put up 3 sets of blinds for me. I had tried to do it myself and it was a fail. He was so kind and walked me through what he was going to do and the time span that it may take depending on the window frame. He finished up so quickly and I will definitely be requesting Matthew when I have more work done with Ace. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Charity. Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad that Matthew was able to help you out with the blinds. We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything you need for your home.
L
4 weeks ago
Great work.
I needed drywall work some spots in a room and bathroom had traces of mold. Nick did a great job fixing that and it looks like new.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Lou! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! We are glad that Nick was able to assist you in your drywall repairs. Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service... friendly, knowledgeable, and great work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Drake! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!