Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

378 Center Pointe Circle

#1232

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a plaster ceiling repair on my porch, Domingo did a great job! Very friendly and responsive!
A
4 days ago
Wow !!Great service,Very friendlyprofessional And I will be recommending to all my friends and neighbors 👍👍👍 I am very happy!!!!
B
4 days ago
Good people and services
Having a bathroom partially remodeled. The pricing, personality, and quality of work up to this point have all been far better than every service I have received for my home since moving here in 2016. Contractors name is Matthew. Good dude.
R
5 days ago
Did what they said
I had small job at the office. They confirmed the reservation, arrived on time and did the job. Only issue was it took 10 minutes, plus his travel, but cost the full hour. However, it is acceptable if the service is good and they back up the work.
A
5 days ago
Professional, great service
Matthew did a couple of small jobs in my home. He was extremely efficient and professional! I highly recommend Ace & Matthew!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Ana. Thanks for the wonderful review about Matthew! We look forward to continuing to be of service to you and your family.
C
7 days ago
Very Satisfied!
Matthew retiled my shower. His work was very efficient and professional. I appreciated his honesty and skill! I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Charlene. Thanks for the wonderful review about Matthew! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
D
1 week ago
Great service
Domingo provided superb customer service by efficiently moving and installing 2 interior ceiling lights, installing an exterior light, and reattaching a back door to the garage that had pulled away from the frame. Polite and professional with an excellent skill set.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Dave, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback about Domingo. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
P
2 weeks ago
Mail box repair
Tech did a great job . Job was done quick and done right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Pat. Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Very happy with the services you provided. Easy to schedule, professional staff and left everything very clean. Very quick and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Sara A, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
L
3 weeks ago
Got work done same day
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Lisa. Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!