Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

378 Center Pointe Circle

#1232

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent work!
Domingo was very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. We are extremely pleased with his work!
Q
2 weeks ago
Great job - showed up early and completed task quickly and efficiently
D
2 weeks ago
quality service with Domingo
He replaced a shower head for me and placed a bar in the shower for safety and he did a good job. I also wanted him to replace two large panel screens on porch. He said he would have to come back and do them because the screen was too old and he needed more time. all in all, I felt like my projects were not a priority to him. He called to reschedule twice and changed times on me twice. I still have 1 screen that needs to be replaced but hesitant about calling him to do it.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service.
Eddie did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to serving you again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
I would like to thank Domingo for responding to our problem so quickly. Domingo was polite and professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I will definitely call to have Domingo come to our home for any other problems we may have. Margaret Potter
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Thank you for your review. I'm glad Domingo was able to take care of your project in a timely and professional fashion. We look forward to serving you in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
After bad experiences with 3 other companies in the last 18 months, we were thrilled to find Eddie! We appreciate his excellent work and his attention to detail and would not consider hiring anyone else.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
I'm so glad Eddie was able to tackle your projects for you. We look forward to serving you and your home in the future.
S
4 weeks ago
Eddie is a very knowledgeable and professional craftsman, and we couldn't be more pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Thank you, Sandra, for your review. I'm glad Eddie was able to take care of your lock in a timely and efficient fashion. We look forward to serving you in the future.
J
1 month ago
Bathroom Safety and Mailbox
Outstanding job, great quality work and a really nice guy. Couldn’t be happier. THANK YOU!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy Domingo was able to help you with your mailbox and bath project. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
K
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Service was on time, and so efficient. Handled three different jobs, and all were done perfectly. Domingo is professional and personable. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
We are so happy you are satisfied with your completed project. And thank you for the positive review! We look forward to serving you again soon.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Quick service
Domingo was excellent. He took a look at the damaged lock, assessed what needed to be done, came back with proper parts and adjusted all within an hour. Spared me from having to call an additional locksmith. Great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Thank you, Catherine, for your review. I'm glad Domingo was able to take care of your lock in a timely and efficient fashion. We look forward to serving you in the future.