Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

378 Center Pointe Circle

#1232

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Nick A. Was on time right to the minute. He put together a large outdoor resin shed ( directions stated it would take 2 people approximately 2 hours) and he also hung my ceiling fan. All that in two hours. And I do have to say I was chatting away with him on my time clock. Lol. Nick was very neat and cleaned up, extremely professional and certainly knew what the heck he was doing on both accounts! He DEFINITELY knows his job!! So extremely pleased to know that I have someone to call that’s reputable, efficient and does the job right!! Will be using ACE/Nick for all the work I need done around my house!!! 👍😍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hello Debbie, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our craftsman Nick. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
J
1 month ago
TV Wall mount and shelf installation
Third time within a year using this service. Each time Diego has arrived on time and completed the job in a timely, neat and efficient manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park
Hi Joseph, We are thankful to be able to help you out on multiple occasions. Thank you for your kind review and we hope to have Domingo help you out more.
B
1 month ago
Professional and efgicient
Matt and Ace were a pleasure to deal with. Matt did a great repair job from a pipe leak in a wall-drywall, baseboards, painting etc. Will definitely use Matt and Ace again.
D
2 months ago
Matthew was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you
C
2 months ago
Great Service and professional
Have had ACE come out a couple of times now and each time they have been very professional, on-time, and have completed the job in the timeframe they have quoted. Will continue to use them for any handyman services needed.
N
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Domingo arrived on time and Immediately got to work by measuring where to install the curtain rods. He was very efficient and installed three curtain rods and hung the curtains in less than one hour. I was very pleased
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service... On time... Professional and Friendly...
Highly recommended. Domingo was very professional and friendly. He did an amazing job hanging a Barnyard door. Area was cleaned up afterwards. Would definitely use again. Thank you!!!
B
2 months ago
Job well done!
My husband and I bought a home with a very old, not well maintained shower. Domingo and Angel did a wonderful job re-piping and re-tiling our shower. Angel even made it bigger than it was before! Thank you Angel, Domingo and Ace Handyman Services!
R
2 months ago
My Florida Room is now a place I can enjoy
On November 4, a gentleman by the name of Domingo, who is the Field Supervisor and his partner/co-worker Matthew, arrived to refurbish my Florida Room. Their serious and detailed approach in what needed to be done, was refreshing. Their Customer Service was respectful and aimed to please. So pleased, my husband stumbled on the Ace Handyman Services website; and we have them coming out again today, for something else. Moving forward, they will be our "go to" Service for household repairs and much more. Excellent Ace partnership.
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Matthew was on time. Cleaned my drive fast. Didn’t leave a mess.