Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

378 Center Pointe Circle

#1232

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Great experience and carefree
Outstanding understanding of what the needs were. Also was open to answers questions concerning possible tasks.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
My patio looks great! Matthew power washed and sealed the pavers this morning. I'm very pleased with the results!
S
4 months ago
Very good service
N
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly
K
4 months ago
Best Handyman Ever!
Domingo can do ANYTHING! He’s professional, friendly & efficient. Definitely a keeper.
S
4 months ago
fast and clean work
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional and a very nice man
I want to say that Domingo who works for Ace Handyman Services did a FANTASTIC JOB on my mom's handicap ramp. (I had 2 young guys put the ramp together about 3 weeks ago, and they did a terrible job!!). Domingo made the ramp more sturdy for my mom to walk across it in her walker - thank you so much and can't say enough about the work he did! Nice to know that there are handymen who KNOW what they are doing, and Domingo is one of them!
E
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I was very pleased with Matthew's service for Ace Handyman Services. He cleaned up my patio as well as fixed the fence and put rocks around the periphery. He also killed the weeds and suggested having the pavers pressure washed, which I agree with. A very good experience.
J
4 months ago
Grouting
Matt was very knowledgeable of the job needed and completed. He also gave suggestions as to the future. Very pleased!
S
4 months ago
Painting eves
Matthew was a pleasure to work with! Thank you