Ace Handyman Services Seminole County & Winter Park

Handyman Service

378 Center Pointe Circle

#1232

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/seminole-county-winter-park

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Great, fast service
Domingo was awesome and did a great job! We couldn’t be happier with the results. We will definitely keep Ace on our speed dial.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Quality work
Marcus did a great job! He was professional and did quality work. The old, cracked attic cover is now replaced with a new, beautiful cover that is safe! Thank you ACE and Marcus! I will call again!
G
3 months ago
Good job
On time and did a good job. Very pleased.
S
3 months ago
Polite, thorough and honest
Matthew did a very good job for a reasonable price, spraying and treating dark mold on our roof, caulking and painting a number of areas that needed mending on our wood frame and soffits, and fixing our wobbly mailbox. He was not able to fix our buckling fence because he discovered the posts had snapped from the bottom in numerous places and the job would end up being far more complicated than he originally thought. But he showed me the problem and gave me a detailed explanation of what needed to be done. I would hire Matthew again.
C
3 months ago
Absolutely fabulous!
A good handyman is difficult to find. My daughter recently purchased a home with a ton of issues, so it was imperative that I locate a competent handyman. I'm so pleased to report that I did! The owner of Ace Handyman Services in Altamonte Springs, FL is a kind, helpful guy and the repairman he sent was OUTSTANDING. Thank you, Domingo, for turning my daughter's broken house into a cozy home. From ceiling fan installation to curtain rods to stucco repair to painting and screens and other repairs, Domingo can do it all. And this guy works like a demon! Customers pay by the hour and he seems quite mindful of that. And what a nice man! I felt confident returning home, knowing that if my daughter has house issues, Steve and Domingo are just a phone call away. You guys are awesome!
J
3 months ago
Marcos went above and beyond.
Very happy with the services provided, everything from the scheduling process to repair work was top notch. I got two toilets replaced, dishwasher installed and some carpentry work. Marcos arrived on time and was wearing a mask indoors which I really appreciated, he was friendly and completed seamless work. I will definitely use Ace Handyman services again. I'm glad I finally found a reliable company that helped me complete all my to do list items.
L
3 months ago
Great Work
Marcos was awesome! He was on time, completed my projects in a timely manner and cleaned up thoroughly after he was done. I am thrilled to have my projects done and everything looks fabulous!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Marcos helped with a lot of little things around the house like fixing baseboards, filling holes in the wall and removing the carpet tracks that were nailed into our terrazzo floors, removing construction trash and removing a shelf. He was very professional and friendly. The final cost was within expectation given the quote I received. I'm very happy with Marcos and the Ace Handyman service.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and courtesous
Marcos is not only efficient, professional, courteous and knowledgeable (and honest) but works for the most honest handyman company I know.
G
4 months ago
Prompt and finished the job quickly.
They were right on time and finished the job quickly. We were very satisfied. We will use Ace in the future.