Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh

Handyman Service

1610 Fourth Street

Monongahela, PA 15063

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-pittsburgh

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High Professional Service
Our experience from our initial call until the end of service has been awesome. Dave was on time and a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I have placed ACE Handyman in our contacts. We are very happy that we called. It’s a blessing that we can depend on this high level of service for our home snd my Mothers place.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for your business and kind words. We are so happy to hear your experience from start to finish was excellent! Communication, quality craftsmanship, and customer experience are our highest priorities. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the near future!
T
2 years ago
Excellent!
Sanford was awesome & Ace Handyman was easy to work with. Excellent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with Sanford's craftsmanship. We look forward to taking care of your next home repair project!
J
2 years ago
Very Professional
Professional, informative, and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for the positive review! We're glad we were able to take care of your projects and that you were very happy with our professional service. We look forward to working with you in the future!
L
2 years ago
Couldn’t be happier
This is my first experience with this service and I was extremely happy. They were there right on time and did a great job. The guys were so friendly and respectful of my home. They were so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with both the craftsmen's respect and quality work. We look forward to tackling your next home project!
S
2 years ago
I would highly recommend!
Pat was on time and very friendly! He did a great job and I would highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for your business and kind words. We are happy Pat was able to fix your door jamb and in such a reasonable amount of time! Communication, quality craftsmanship, and customer experience are our highest priorities. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the near future!
W
2 years ago
The Go-To Handyman
Your craftsmen make ACE Handyman Services the Go-To for even the difficult stuff! Reasonable prices too!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with the craftsmen and the pricing. It's reviews like this that make our job so rewarding and fulfilling. We look forward to taking care of your next home repair project!
J
2 years ago
Excellent job!
I am so happy I called Ace Handyman for my furniture repair. David did an excellent job and was nice and professional. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with David's furniture repair skills. It's reviews like this that make our job so rewarding and fulfilling. We look forward to taking care of your next home repair project!
M
2 years ago
Professional and great job
Sanford has done 2 jobs for me - rehung my pantry doors and installed a drop ceiling in my laundry room. They both turned out great; he was professional and cleaned up the area after completion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support! We're so happy to hear we've maintained a high standard of excellence from booking to execution. It's customers like you that make our job so fulfilling. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you on your next project!
M
2 years ago
Great Job!
Prompt! Great Job! Great Worker!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for the positive review. We're glad we were able to get David out there to take care of your plumbing needs. We look forward to working with you in the future!
C
2 years ago
Excellent service
Sanford did an excellent job. Very professional, excellent painting skills, very clean and neat. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with Sanford's excellent painting skills. It's reviews like this that make our job so rewarding and fulfilling. We look forward to taking care of your next home repair project!