Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh

Handyman Service

1610 Fourth Street

Monongahela, PA 15063

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/south-pittsburgh

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great Work!
Rich was very nice. He arrived on time when they said to expect him. He figured out the problem with our deck and fixed it quickly. Great company to work with. My husband was having trouble getting people to return calls.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for your business and kind words. We are happy Rich was able to fix the issue with your deck! Communication, quality craftsmanship, and customer experience are our highest priorities. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the near future!
D
2 years ago
Very Satisfied
Very satisfied with work. So happy we called and scheduled service with you. The price was reasonable too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for your business and kind words. We are happy you enjoyed our service and found our pricing to be reasonable! Don't hesitate to call us in the future for your home repair projects, and we look forward to working with you again!
D
2 years ago
Very Satisfied
Very satisfied with work. So happy we called and scheduled service with you. The price was reasonable too.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with our service. Don't hesitate to call us in the future and we look forward to working with you again!
K
2 years ago
Another GREAT job!
I have used Ace Handyman at least 20 plus times over the years. I have never been disappointed and the quality of their work is amazing. I would recommend them to anyone. They are very professional and always deliver exactly what they say they will do. My husband had an idea for a bed frame and they built exactly what we had envisioned and it has been perfect!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for the kind words and consistent support! We're so happy to hear we've maintained a high standard of excellence from booking to execution. It's customers like you that make our job so fulfilling. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you on your next project!
D
2 years ago
Great Job!
Great Job! I would definitely ask for your help again! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with Sanford's painting. Don't hesitate to call us in the future and we look forward to working with you again!
B
2 years ago
Would recommend
Nice job. Fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for your business and kind words. We are happy Rich was able to rebuild your exterior stairs and they turned out beautifully! Don't hesitate to call us in the future for your home repair projects, and we look forward to working with you again!
A
2 years ago
A really great experience
The gentleman who came to tear out my basement floor was on time, professional, clean, and went out of his way to answer my questions and give me carpentry advice. Very grateful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for this awesome review! We are so pleased to hear you loved working with Sanford and you were pleased with his craftsmanship. Thanks again and we can't wait to tackle your next project!
P
2 years ago
Great job and very professional
Sanford was very professional. He did a great job. He also was on time every day!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you so much for your business and positive review! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with Sanford's drywall work and punctuality. Don't hesitate to call us in the future and we look forward to working with you again!
L
2 years ago
Great work
I was very pleased with the work that was done for us. I liked that the work was done until the job was completed not put us on hold to work on another job at the same time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for your business and kind words! We are happy we could convert your tub to a shower, and that you are satisfied with the work! Our Craftsman Rich is multi-skilled in all of the trades and does a wonderful job. Don't hesitate to call us in the future for your home repair projects, and we look forward to working with you again!
D
2 years ago
Great job
Pat does a great job every time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South Pittsburgh
Thank you for this awesome review! We are so pleased to hear you love working with Pat and we can't thank you enough for your continued support. From doors to steps and everything in between, it has been an absolute pleasure working with you. Thanks again and we can't wait to tackle your next project!