Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs

Handyman Service

4901 East Dry Creek Road

Suite #260

Centennial, CO 80122

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
I had a number of issues that needed to be fixed, including replacing a kitchen faucet, replacing smoke alarms, replacing weather stripping on doors, etc. Jerry was my handyman and he handled all my problems in a very professional and confident manner. I am extremely happy with Jerry and Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are very lucky to have Jerry on our Team and he takes great pride in his work and customer service. If you have any questions or additional home repairs, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
A
4 years ago
Repaired outdoor lamp.
At around freezing, Josh located shorted wiring and demonstrated that photo sensor worked. He replaced with a new lamp and fixed wiring to sensor. I appreciated that he tested and explained as work progressed. He was thorough and pleasant. Will recommend highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
We are SO happy we were able to tackle this difficult job for you, even in bad weather conditions! We want to be your go-to for all projects! Not just a fair weather friend. Have a great weekend! and thank you again.
K
4 years ago
Professional/Excellent Service
Rudy was on time and did an excellent job on the back splash in the kitchen. He was also very helpful on explaining what I needed to complete the project. I would request him for future projects and refer to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
We are so happy we were able to not only met, but exceed your expectations! I saw the pictures of the job and you must be very pleased! I am jealous, now I want one! We look forward to helping you in the future!
B
4 years ago
exactly what I was looking for!
I needed a few chores completed around our home, called Handyman Matters. Josh came out right on time, went right to work, and completed every job perfectly. Couldn't ask for more! I'm keeping Josh's business card handy. I will definitely use this company again. Very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
We here are so pleased that we were able to tackle all your projects in such a professional manner. We have the best Craftsmen in the front range, and we are here for you, whenever you wish. We look forward to serving you soon.
P
5 years ago
High Qaulity
Josh installed a laundry rack and a very heavy mirror. Did a great job and I will have him back to do other work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Thank you for the report and wonderful revue! We strive to make everyone enjoy the experience and being able to "Love your home" again! Call us anytime we can be of assistance.
W
5 years ago
Always Ready, always faithful
We have been using Handyman Matters for somewhere in the neighborhood of 10 years. I have called them numerous time to repair fences, install complicated electric circuits, fix stairs, etc. They were always readily available, arrived on time, and did an excellent job solving my problem. Thanks guys
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
We love being able to service our regular clients and being able to provide reliable, and predictable, superior performance. Thanks again for being such a loyal customer. We look forward to being able to help you again soon!
B
5 years ago
Professional and clean service!
Josh was my service professional today. I had him help us once before and he was quick and efficient. The problems we had are gone and we are thrilled with the quality of his work. Request Josh every time!
M
5 years ago
Great response time and quality work
Promptly returned our call and scheduled the work for the next day. Fixed a poor repair from another business and gave us peace of mind.
B
5 years ago
Best handyman service around.
Handyman Services sent Jerry over to redo a broken fence post that needed to be reset. Jerry knew what he was doing and got the job finished sooner that I thought it would be. The repair was done right and the communication from the office regarding the appointment time was very professional. They followed up after the job was done to ask if I was satisfied. I can tell that this company does a great job at customer service. I will use them again for sure.
B
5 years ago
The most wonderful handyman I have ever met.
On a scale of 1 to 10, my "Handyman Matters" tradesman rates 20. At every opportunity, Jerry did more, and did extra, above and beyond the bare minimum that was needed.