Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs

Handyman Service

4901 East Dry Creek Road

Suite #260

Centennial, CO 80122

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Undistinguished Quality, Poor Warranty Service
I enthusiastically enlisted Ace Handyman Services for two projects (~$700 each). The handymen were punctual, friendly, and diligent. Their work was passable. I had a water leak from the rain coming through the top of the window and asked to have the edge of the window frame caulked to prevent further leaks. After more rain, I noticed that the caulked area still leaked, so I asked for their warranty service. So far, it's been about two weeks after I had been promised a call from their district manager and I have not heard from anyone. They are quick to reach out for a paying job but will forget about you when they have to make good on their warranty promises.
J
11 months ago
Nick was excellent. He did everything we requested and the final product met our expectations.
M
11 months ago
Great Friendly Service!
Jon did great work and went above and beyond in customer service. Friendly and engaging professional - would highly recommend to any one! Thanks again!
A
11 months ago
CO Springs Team was extremely professional
I hired Ace to hang wallpaper in our bathroom 2 months ago. They sent someone that was on-time and polite, but not the best handyman. The job looked okay but unfortunately, a week later the wallpaper was all on the floor. Cole, the manager, was extremely understanding and sent someone to fix the job. Brandon painted the entire bathroom and made sure to have me look over his work to ensure I was happy. Another craftsman, Dionte, did additional drywall work in our basement. He was also extremely detailed in his work and very kind. What could have been a very frustrating situation, was not, due to the true integrity of this Colorado Springs team. It's such a breath of fresh air when you find people that care about their work and how the customer feels. I appreciate them all and their hard work.
D
11 months ago
Downspout repair
Jeff was very professional and had all the tools to complete the job in only an hour. I highly recommend Jeff and Ace Handyman for any work around your home. I will use your service again in the future and recommend to everyone.
S
11 months ago
Highly Professional and friendly
This review is for Ace Handyman Services West Oakland & Wayne Counties. Jeff arrived on time and started the work immediately. After finishing his task, Jeff explained to me about my home roof issues and also provided pictures. When I asked about other handyman services like deck repair he provided all the details patiently. Very professional and I will recommend ACE handyman services to all my friends and family.
M
11 months ago
Great service
Doug performed several different small projects that I have been wanting done but didn't know who to call. He completed all the tasks quickly and professionally. Also very friendly and a pleasure to have in our home.
P
11 months ago
On time
Very polite. On time. Good job. I was very pleased.
C
11 months ago
Not as advertised
I found the gentleman that came to my home to be polite and professional. However, I was told from the call center that they would remove all the old caulk from my windows and replace it with new. With a warranty of one year however, when they arrived at my house, I was told they would remove the old caulk and replace it with new, but they would not warrantee the work. All they wanted to do was caulk over the old caulk where it had cracked, but they wouldn’t warranty that either. So, at this point, I decided not to use Ace handyman services, even though I had numerous other projects in mind. I found this to be very upsetting at a cost of $75 trip charge.
S
11 months ago
Great service, honesty on the issues with the door.
Brett works hard to resolve the problems presented. He is very straightforward as to the needed resolutions. Will definitely use ACE Handyman again.