Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs

Handyman Service

4901 East Dry Creek Road

Suite #260

Centennial, CO 80122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly
Kat worked at my home in mid September and returned with Lee to complete our needed repairs yesterday. We are very pleased with the quality and the outcome of the work done. Kat kept us informed of the necessary steps for completion of the work and the reasoning behind them. All in all, it was an extremely excellent experience and we will recommend the Ace handyman service to our neighbors and friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Creative and Professional
My more than 40 year old front door wouldn’t open and close. I wasn’t in a position to replace it. My excellent handyman put his thinking cap on, and found a creative, out of the box solution. My door hasn’t operated this smoothly in a couple of years. Very much pleased!
N
1 month ago
Excellent workmanship and performance
All around great service from Ace Handyman Services. Kat came to install a door and fix one that would not close. Very professional. I would definitely recommend her for any repairs. Thank you Kat! Thank all for the schedulers/dispatchers that helped!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Nate, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your door install and door repair! We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you in the future.
R
4 months ago
Quality work, fair price and expetional customer service
Showed up ON-TIME!!! The Handyman called Friday to confirm appointment time and ask more questions about job. He showed up with a mask and booties. Clean the space he worked at and wiped everything down. I really appreciate and as a bonus did a great job installing a new bedroom door!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Rachel, Thank you for continued support to Ace Handyman Services for the installation of your interior bedroom door. We take great pride in our promise to our customers and we look forward to working with you again!
M
5 months ago
Professional, timely, attentive to detail, great workmenship
I could not be happier than I am for the service provided.I will not use anyone else in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Mike, Thank you for your continued support to Sean and Ace Handyman Services. We enjoy working with you on all your projects and being your Home Ally!
P
7 months ago
Happy with the Handyman services we received.
We were pleased with the services we received around our home. We are in the process of getting it ready to sell and feel confident that it will show well. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Penny, Thank you for the wonderful review and we are happy to hear that we are were able to assist you with your home repair project to get your home ready for sale. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
B
9 months ago
Billed for services not provided
I was in shock when I received a bill for services not requested or discussed. I had paid my bill by check after the service that was requested was completed. I called Handyman Services after receiving another bill by email 2 weeks later Was told they would talk to the plumber and get back to me. A week later I called and had to state the same message by voicemail. The company responded by sending another bill by mail. The third call someone finally was concerned. Called back later to say they’d been billing the wrong person. Unfortunately since my shower still isn’t working properly I have to deal with them again. It took over two weeks, and three calls, for them to even address my concern. Then all their response was “Oops.” Not a company I can put my trust in. I don’t need that kind of stress or treatment. Can’t promote a company that treats its customers this way. My daughter who recommended HM is probably done with them also.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Hi Betsy, we apologize for the confusion in your billing. The invoice was voided but the system sent again so we are very sorry. For the plumbing work, we do have the plumber coming back out as we offer a one year warranty on all our work. We did offer a sooner date but you were unavailable that day and we scheduled for your first available. We apologize for the lack of communication.
E
9 months ago
Great job!
Kat came to replace a kitchen sink faucet. Very diligent, sweet and professional! This is the second time she came to our house. We have been satisfied both times!!!! So far everything works perfectly! Thank you Kat!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Eleni, Thank you for your continued support of Handyman Matters! We are very grateful to have Kat on our TEAM! I'm happy that she did a great job on replacing your kitchen faucet!
J
1 year ago
Stair Railings
This experience did not go well. I was told to purchase materials for the project. I was never given a list of what was needed My husband called to verify what was needed before the workers showed up and wasn't told what was needed. The day that the workers arrive I showed them the materials - they didn't look at them and make us a list of deficiencies so 3 days into the project they didn't have the materials needed. This delayed the project by a week. My husband ended up installing the 29 rails that went up the stairs which were angled not straight. He learned how to do this on Utube. Overall this project did not go well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Hi Joyce, We are very sorry to hear about this frustration. Please call our office at 303.531.6133 as we offer a one year warranty and want you to be 100% satisfied. We appreciate the honest feedback and looking forward to making this right for you.
S
1 year ago
Cedar fence repair
Our experience with Handyman Matters was very good. Response time was excellent. Brian was courteous, responsive, friendly (even with my talkative 4-year-old grandson), efficient, worked hard and did a great job repairing part of a poorly installed cedar privacy fence.