Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs

Handyman Service

4901 East Dry Creek Road

Suite #260

Centennial, CO 80122

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Happy with the Handyman services we received.
We were pleased with the services we received around our home. We are in the process of getting it ready to sell and feel confident that it will show well. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Penny, Thank you for the wonderful review and we are happy to hear that we are were able to assist you with your home repair project to get your home ready for sale. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
E
2 years ago
Great job!
Kat came to replace a kitchen sink faucet. Very diligent, sweet and professional! This is the second time she came to our house. We have been satisfied both times!!!! So far everything works perfectly! Thank you Kat!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Eleni, Thank you for your continued support of Handyman Matters! We are very grateful to have Kat on our TEAM! I'm happy that she did a great job on replacing your kitchen faucet!
J
3 years ago
Stair Railings
This experience did not go well. I was told to purchase materials for the project. I was never given a list of what was needed My husband called to verify what was needed before the workers showed up and wasn't told what was needed. The day that the workers arrive I showed them the materials - they didn't look at them and make us a list of deficiencies so 3 days into the project they didn't have the materials needed. This delayed the project by a week. My husband ended up installing the 29 rails that went up the stairs which were angled not straight. He learned how to do this on Utube. Overall this project did not go well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Hi Joyce, We are very sorry to hear about this frustration. Please call our office at 303.531.6133 as we offer a one year warranty and want you to be 100% satisfied. We appreciate the honest feedback and looking forward to making this right for you.
S
3 years ago
Cedar fence repair
Our experience with Handyman Matters was very good. Response time was excellent. Brian was courteous, responsive, friendly (even with my talkative 4-year-old grandson), efficient, worked hard and did a great job repairing part of a poorly installed cedar privacy fence.
S
3 years ago
Cedar fence repair
Our experience with Handyman Matters was very good. Response time was excellent. Brian was courteous, responsive, friendly (even with my talkative 4-year-old grandson), efficient, worked hard and did a great job repairing part of a poorly installed cedar privacy fence.
J
3 years ago
Disappointed
Job: installation of two shower doors. Measured before purchase and scheduled to align with the arrival of both doors. Good response time and dependable. Handyman brought someone to help. It took most of the day to install the doors. He had difficulty drilling and aligning doors. They were outside smoking after the job was done, waiting for a signature. The packing materials were everywhere in my master bedroom. Although we kept the boxes, and I had to clean up all the remaining materials. They cleaned nothing. They left piles of dust from the drilling and tracked the dust through the home, no booties or shoe covers. Bottom Line: It appears My Handyman didn't have the necessary expertise for the job. The doors leaked and are uneven. Handyman sent a supervisor to fix the problem and blamed the issues on the doors. At the end of my job, the doors are uneven, leak, and Handyman said there is nothing they can do. I had a mess to clean after the job and it appears the installer didn't have the necessary experience for my type of job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Jan, Thank you for the feedback as this is not our standard practice. Can you please call our office and ask for Kim our General Manager? We provide a one year 100% satisfaction and we would like to make this right. Our office number is 303.531.6133. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
S
3 years ago
Garage drywall
Cory was excellent. The drywall in my garage looks better than it did before .
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Sun, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we are happy to hear that Corey did a fantastic job on installing drywall in your garage. We look forward to being of assisting to you in the future.
K
3 years ago
Great service
Prompt response time, great communication, excellent repair and follow up. Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Kristin, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. We are happy to hear the kitchen faucet replacement was a success!
C
3 years ago
Kat and Demery (may have his name incorrect) were on time and carefully fixed the flicker holes on my chimney. They cleaned up afterwards. They were professional and did a nice job. Good work. I did not know of the trip charge of $65. So that was a surprise to me. I am pleased and will recommend Handyman Matters to any who need them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Carol, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for the repair on your chimney. Sorry for the miscommunication for your service charge. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
R
3 years ago
Best Experience
Shower Upgrade - I cannot express enough the professionalism, response, customer service and of course the actual job. Ricky and Sean were great to work with. Sean did the actual renovation and I would give him 10 stars! Daily updates, daily clean up, prompt arrival and expert skills man! Result is a new shower I absolutely love! Thank you Handyman Services! Huge thank you to Sean!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Roxanna, Thank you for allowing us in your home and upgrading your shower. It looks beautiful! We are very lucky to have Sean & Ricky on our Team. We look forward to seeing you soon to install that new shower door! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!