Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs

Handyman Service

4901 East Dry Creek Road

Suite #260

Centennial, CO 80122

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
An answered prayer!
Oh my goodness what a blessing! Warren did a variety of jobs for me quickly and very efficiently! I was so impressed that I booked him for several additional projects! Thanks to Kim and Dana for being so kind and helpful as well!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Julie! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we are looking forward to being your Home Ally...everything home. We are so lucky to have Warren and our Team Members and we appreciate your business!
M
3 years ago
Quality service and extremely polite and efficient
I had a hole in my wall from a furniture delivery and needed a sheet rock repair and texture. Corey did an amazing job and with less repair then I thought would be needed. I would recommend Handyman Matters and would definitely call them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Michelle, Thank you for the great review and we are so happy to hear that Corey did a fantastic job on your drywall repair! We look forward to assisting you in the future for any home repair or projects! Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
N
3 years ago
1st of all Your Very affordable, the Quality of work that I have had done from Handyman Matters has always been excellent Happy customer Here thanks, Nathan Bak
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Nathan, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for your siding repair on your chimney. We enjoyed working with you and hope we can be of service in the future!
R
3 years ago
First Time using Handyman Matters
What a great experience! Easy of scheduling and estimated price over the phone. Communication via verbal and text..I received a text when I was scheduled, received a notice when Handyman would be arriving; I even received a call evening before from the actual Handyman! Not only did a get my drywall repair done but state of the art and non-stop communication. Worth every penny! Thank you Handyman Matters for setting the bar high. You went above my expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Rachel, Thank you for the awesome review! You touched on all the points that we try very hard to leave each and every one of customers with. We are not only happy to hear that your drywall repair was completed to your satisfaction but that your experience with us was top notch. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters!
P
3 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable and polite
My experience was very positive. Warren arrived on time. He called before to confirm. He was polite, efficient and did the job of installing new handrails with confidence and thoroughness. He was tidy, concerned about our home and completed the job in a minimum amount of time. He had all the tools necessary to complete the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Patti, Thank you for you continuous support of Handyman Matters. We are so happy to hear that your experience with Warren, Handyman Matters and your handrail install was beyond your expectations. We look forward to serving you in the future.
B
3 years ago
Excellent service,friendly - you have a quality employee. Bill Matthias
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Hi Bill, Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear work was completed to your complete satisfaction and the repairs to your kitchen cabinets was completed. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
M
3 years ago
Love Handyman Matters
Shawn painted and repaired the walls to our stairway. It was a very difficult job and he was wonderful. The stairway looks fantastic. I recommend him highly. Thanks Handyman Matters for sending such a terrific Workman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Margie, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters! We are happy to hear that Sean did a beautiful job on painting your stairway! We look forward to assisting you in the future for any handyman service.
J
3 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Sean was very nice and efficient. He did great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Joel, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters for home repairs. We are happy to hear that Sean did a great job and that he was able to complete all your items in our Half Day Package. If you need anything else completed by your local professional handyman, please let us know.
G
4 years ago
Very professional! Did a great job on my fireplace.. Would recommend and use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Gus and Denise, Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters. What a transformation of your fireplace! It is simply gorgeous! Ricky did a wonderful job.
L
4 years ago
Prompt, friendly and helpful
Rob and Ricky did the needed screen replacements in a professional and efficient manner. I would certainly call on them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Lauren, Thank you for your kind review. We are fortunate to have Ricky and Matt on our Team and we are pleased to hear they were able to replace your screens. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thank you for choosing Handyman Matters.