Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs

Handyman Service

4901 East Dry Creek Road

Suite #260

Centennial, CO 80122

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/centennial

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Creative and Professional
My more than 40 year old front door wouldn’t open and close. I wasn’t in a position to replace it. My excellent handyman put his thinking cap on, and found a creative, out of the box solution. My door hasn’t operated this smoothly in a couple of years. Very much pleased!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! We are so happy to hear that Matt did a fantastic job repairing your front door! Please let us know if here is anything else you need.
N
4 years ago
Excellent workmanship and performance
All around great service from Ace Handyman Services. Kat came to install a door and fix one that would not close. Very professional. I would definitely recommend her for any repairs. Thank you Kat! Thank all for the schedulers/dispatchers that helped!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Nate, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your door install and door repair! We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you in the future.
R
4 years ago
Quality work, fair price and expetional customer service
Showed up ON-TIME!!! The Handyman called Friday to confirm appointment time and ask more questions about job. He showed up with a mask and booties. Clean the space he worked at and wiped everything down. I really appreciate and as a bonus did a great job installing a new bedroom door!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Rachel, Thank you for continued support to Ace Handyman Services for the installation of your interior bedroom door. We take great pride in our promise to our customers and we look forward to working with you again!
M
4 years ago
Professional, timely, attentive to detail, great workmenship
I could not be happier than I am for the service provided.I will not use anyone else in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Mike, Thank you for your continued support to Sean and Ace Handyman Services. We enjoy working with you on all your projects and being your Home Ally!
P
4 years ago
Happy with the Handyman services we received.
We were pleased with the services we received around our home. We are in the process of getting it ready to sell and feel confident that it will show well. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Penny, Thank you for the wonderful review and we are happy to hear that we are were able to assist you with your home repair project to get your home ready for sale. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do in the future. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
E
4 years ago
Great job!
Kat came to replace a kitchen sink faucet. Very diligent, sweet and professional! This is the second time she came to our house. We have been satisfied both times!!!! So far everything works perfectly! Thank you Kat!
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Eleni, Thank you for your continued support of Handyman Matters! We are very grateful to have Kat on our TEAM! I'm happy that she did a great job on replacing your kitchen faucet!
J
5 years ago
Stair Railings
This experience did not go well. I was told to purchase materials for the project. I was never given a list of what was needed My husband called to verify what was needed before the workers showed up and wasn't told what was needed. The day that the workers arrive I showed them the materials - they didn't look at them and make us a list of deficiencies so 3 days into the project they didn't have the materials needed. This delayed the project by a week. My husband ended up installing the 29 rails that went up the stairs which were angled not straight. He learned how to do this on Utube. Overall this project did not go well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Hi Joyce, We are very sorry to hear about this frustration. Please call our office at 303.531.6133 as we offer a one year warranty and want you to be 100% satisfied. We appreciate the honest feedback and looking forward to making this right for you.
S
5 years ago
Cedar fence repair
Our experience with Handyman Matters was very good. Response time was excellent. Brian was courteous, responsive, friendly (even with my talkative 4-year-old grandson), efficient, worked hard and did a great job repairing part of a poorly installed cedar privacy fence.
S
5 years ago
Cedar fence repair
Our experience with Handyman Matters was very good. Response time was excellent. Brian was courteous, responsive, friendly (even with my talkative 4-year-old grandson), efficient, worked hard and did a great job repairing part of a poorly installed cedar privacy fence.
J
5 years ago
Disappointed
Job: installation of two shower doors. Measured before purchase and scheduled to align with the arrival of both doors. Good response time and dependable. Handyman brought someone to help. It took most of the day to install the doors. He had difficulty drilling and aligning doors. They were outside smoking after the job was done, waiting for a signature. The packing materials were everywhere in my master bedroom. Although we kept the boxes, and I had to clean up all the remaining materials. They cleaned nothing. They left piles of dust from the drilling and tracked the dust through the home, no booties or shoe covers. Bottom Line: It appears My Handyman didn't have the necessary expertise for the job. The doors leaked and are uneven. Handyman sent a supervisor to fix the problem and blamed the issues on the doors. At the end of my job, the doors are uneven, leak, and Handyman said there is nothing they can do. I had a mess to clean after the job and it appears the installer didn't have the necessary experience for my type of job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services South & West Denver Suburbs
Jan, Thank you for the feedback as this is not our standard practice. Can you please call our office and ask for Kim our General Manager? We provide a one year 100% satisfaction and we would like to make this right. Our office number is 303.531.6133. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.