Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Neil did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are glad to hear that Neil did a great job. Thank you for leaving us a review.
J
2 years ago
Neil did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that Neil did a great job. Thank you.
C
2 years ago
Happy with Result
We are happy with the service we received today…our technician was pleasant and finished the job quickly and proficiently, finding a solution we are happy with! We’ve found that calling Ace Handyman is a sensible solution to getting those projects done around the house….Highly recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you continue to call us for your home projects, we greatly value your trust! We are so glad to hear that you highly recommend us!
T
2 years ago
Best professional services
We have use ace handy man several times. We are always very pleased with there services. Once again a big Thank you to Neil and Drew . You guys are the best .If I could rate you higher than 5 stars I would .Tim & Pat Bowman .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so thrilled to hear that you have always been very pleased with our services. We strive to earn your 5-star reviews every time! Thank you for continuing to trust us with your home repair and maintenance. We look forward to helping you again!
R
2 years ago
He was courteous and knowledgeable. Got the job done in no time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with our service. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
It only took Neil 3 minutes to fix our problem but it was well worth what it cost.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! Neil is the man, he can fix things so fast. We are happy to hear that your Lazy Susan will be fully functional again for you. We appreciate your kind words, thank you for trusting us in your home!
R
2 years ago
Good work
Neil was the primary contact; he was friendly and explained the extent of work in detail. The final cost was a bit less than he suggested it might be too, as they were able to reuse most of what they had to take down. I had less interaction with Eric, the second man on the job, but he was also friendly and both executed the job efficiently. The final result looks good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are glad to hear that our craftsmen were able to deliver such quality work efficiently completing the job under the estimate. The final results look so good, you'll sell that building in no time. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we really appreciate it!
T
2 years ago
Flooring replacement
Thank you Drew ,Neil and Eric. Aqsome job once again! 5 Stars
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for another great review! We love helping you love your home!
J
2 years ago
Fantastic jobs
I've used Ace Handyman for two seperate projects in the past year. I had someone come out and remove a deck last year in 2021. It only took Jakob 4.5 hours - he was efficient and did a great job. Plus it was raining for half of it and he still finished the job, even though I offered to pay him for the time and reschedule. I had Neil come out today and replace one of our basement windows. He's incredibly knowledgable and was super fast. The rate is incredibly reasonable compared to other companies. The fastest way to get a response is to go through the franchise owner, Nate. He's always incredibly helpful and willing to answer my incredibly long list of questions. Thank you all!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so thrilled to hear that we have delivered exceptional service both times that you've needed our help. Our craftsmen are always fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are so glad that you are part of the Ace Handyman Services family!
D
2 years ago
Perfect!
Right on time! Very professional yet friendly, did a great installation within the exact time frame suggested.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a perfect experience with our service. We strive to be professional and friendly and complete our projects in the time we estimate, we are so happy to hear that we delivered on this for your job! We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.