Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1435 Upper Front St

Suite 3

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
High quality service
Neil arrived on time, is very conscientious, skilled and efficient.
D
2 days ago
Very good job, thank you.
R
1 week ago
So Knowledgeable and So Friendly!!!
Neil was so very accommodating. He is knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you, Neil!!!! ,,,,,,,,,,I wish this company could move to my new city!!!! :)
N
3 weeks ago
Basketball hoop installation
Neil was A+, did a fanatic job! Very nice and friendly
L
1 month ago
Neal was fantastic. He did everything in a professional and friendly manner. Will definitely use him again.
T
1 month ago
Professional Service
Neil called us the evening before and he was at our house right on time. He started working in less than 15”. The job took longer than he expected and couldn’t complete due to rain. So far Neil is doing a professional job on our project.
J
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Personnel were very polite and very professional. They were also thorough explaining every thing they found and what they needed to do in ways that would ultimately save the customer money.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Job Well Done
We always have the best experience with Ace Handyman Services. They are always friendly, professional, timely, and do a great job!
J
2 months ago
Nice Job, Very Happy
Neal's good. He did our job in the time specified. Very Professional and Helpful. Regarding the after appointment process. You can't call the Handyman directly after 1st contact. You have to go thru the main office. I left a message that Neal never got.
J
2 months ago
Neil did a great job.