Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1435 Upper Front St

Suite 3

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly!
Did a great job hanging my tv! Thanks!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent. On time. Neil worked conscientiously on all my projects. I am very pleased with results. Recommend!
H
3 weeks ago
Great service, great price!!
Remarkable coordination of scheduling the job of cleaning the gutters. I needed a certain time frame and was accommodated. - Thank you, Drew! Neil was punctual, courteous, and professional. He completed the task in a very efficient manner. Extremely satisfied with the results! -Thank you, Neil! Project was completed at a great price, too! My husband has decided that Ace Handyman will be our "go to first" for future handyman projects.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fast
Couldn't have been happier with the work done by Neil at our home today. Showed up when expected and worked quickly and got the work done. Will definitely call again should we need any other work done.
J
1 month ago
Awesome service by Neil
Neil is the man!
R
1 month ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Neil was very friendly and helpful. He cleaned the gutters and suggested roof work that would be needed within the next year. He explained all of this in detail and was very knowledgeable. Thank you, Neil!!
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
Neil was such a pleasure to work with. He arrived promptly at 8 AM and worked diligently to handle my most pressing projects, from mounting lights, ceiling fans and a 55 inch TV. Very happy with the service and will use again. Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly servicez
This was my 3rd time hiring Ace handy man . Drew and Neil are the best ! Thank you guys for your great service . Job well done once again ! I will be setting up my next job with you soon .Tim & Pat Bowman
I
1 month ago
Neal did a great job and repairing and painting the ceiling in my garage. Once again I am very pleased with the work that was completed.
I
2 months ago
Neil wS very friendly and I am satisfied with what he has done so far on my project and am sure when it's finished it will look great@