Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Good carpentry skills
Neil, who was assigned to finish my job started by another resource from Ace, did a great job. He recognized the poor job previously done and was able to correct. He was very professional and fair with adjusting the bill to account for previous work. I would hire Neil again .
K
4 days ago
Worth checking out ACE handyman services
Scott was professional, on time and very knowledgeable. Scott also provided me with ideas on the project that would help make the project more affordable and explained in detail how I could repair the problem instead of replacing the entire thing. I’m looking forward to working with Scott and ACE handyman services.
L
1 week ago
Excellent first experience
Neil was very knowledgeable and personable and prompt. Did a great job!! Will definitely use again. Highly recommend!!
S
2 weeks ago
The job was done very well. No complaints. I would have liked them to take away the doors that were replaced
C
2 weeks ago
Recommend
Neil is a pro. Very friendly and efficient. Took the time to advise me on future projects. I appreciate his kind customer service and am very happy with the job he did for me. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
very happy with your service, great job. wish you were more clearly with the invoice. although I still would have had the job done by your company. thank you. Niel was fast with the job and professional and kind.
D
3 weeks ago
the best of the best in every way
Neil was on time capable, kept us informed and did an excellent job. He is a winner and I couldn't be more satisfied.
T
1 month ago
none
Scott was very friendly and courteous. The door works great again. I will be calling on Scott again when we are ready to have a new storm door installed. For the front of the house. Thank you very much Scott.
T
1 month ago
Professional and great job
Scott did a great job cutting trees and clearing the lawn of debris. He was very personable. We will be using Ace Handyman Services in the future.
J
1 month ago
Amazing and quick
Scott was capable, honest, and quick. My closet project was just outside my ability. Scott took the materials I had on hand and made reality what was in my head.