Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1435 Upper Front St

Suite 3

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Punctual, Efficient, Quality Work
Neil was right on time and immediately got to work. Had a mask handy when he needed to speak with me about details, which was wonderfully courteous! He managed to fix our siding quickly and efficiently, which definitely saved us money. Was able to point us in the right direction for additional specialized repairs.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service & excellent work
Neil did a great job on my front steps & deck! I will definitely consider hiring Ace Handyman Services for other work that has to be done here.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that Neil did a great job on your steps and deck, the pictures of your steps and deck look wonderful. We look forward to the opportunity to do additional work for you if you need it. Thank you again.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable technician
Neil did an excellent job repairing my vinyl siding. He was very courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that Neil did such a good job and was courteous.
D
3 weeks ago
I would use again
Arrived on time, thoughtful and professional. When you can't do things around the house yourself anymore, this is a good option. You need to be realistic on the cost and time. Try to think about if you were to do the work yourself. Be honest with them when they arrive, don't be afraid to ask questions. I think you'll find it a worthwhile investment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We truly appreciate when our customers take the time to leave a review. We highly value your time and your business. Thank you for asking questions and being honest and realistic in your expectations. Thank you again.
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
On time, professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your service.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and prompt!
Arrived on time & worked with us to figure out what was best for our needs. He didn’t try to up sell us on anything that didn’t need to be fixed or replaced. Absolutely will be working with him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We appreciate your feedback on your service experience. We are glad to hear that our craftsman was able to work with you to determine what was best for your needs without selling you anything you didn't need. Thank you for this excellent review.
J
4 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the work and customer service. Neil arrived on time, was very friendly, listened to my concerns and went to work. He finished before scheduled time. He explained to me what may be some next steps in home maintenance. I appreciate his advice. Thank you all very much, excellent experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for this review. We strive to provide this type of excellent service from start to finish, it's nice to hear that we achieved that with your project. Thank you again.
J
1 month ago
My experience was wonderful. Neal was a very nice man and he did the job very quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are glad to hear that your experience was wonderful. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
K
1 month ago
Great, professional, friendly service!
Very pleased with Neal and the job he did for us. The job was done exactly as requested. We would definitely hire him again. Job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for leaving us a review. We greatly value customers like you who take the time to post a review. We are thrilled to hear that Neil was able to do the job exactly how you requested. Thank you again.
R
1 month ago
High Quality service
He went right to work and knew what he was doing. He was very friendly and completed the high quality work quickley.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear that he got right to work and was able to do deliver high quality work in a friendly manner to get your project taken care of. Thank you.