Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service .professional.
We have used Ace Handyman for several projects. We are always pleased with there work . Thank you guys again .
P
2 weeks ago
Repair man was friendly , answered all questions and worked at a good pace
He repaired a kitchen drawer to my satisfaction and even repaired a chair that I asked him about when he was here. I was quite satisfied. I would call him back if needed. Saved his name and number
S
1 month ago
Great service & very fair price
Highly recommend this service! Any handyman jobs you have bugging you right now, just make the call. Very professional work done quickly and done right. My home is nearly 100 years old which most people know brings challenges. Our expectations were met and exceeded with each job!
B
1 month ago
Neil, was very professional and was very helpful. He explained exactly what he was doing to fix my closet door in the best way possible. I would definitely be using this company in the future. Very reliable.
G
1 month ago
Very kind, efficient
Very kind, efficient and knowledgeable.
R
2 months ago
Thank you!
Neil was fantastic! Per staff, he was very thorough, investigative, actually asked questions about the problem and listened. We would like to have him as our go-to handyman for any needs that come up.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable !!
Neil was great ! He got the work done and it wasn’t easy !!!
G
2 months ago
High quality Friendly Service
I had Nate replace a center support for the bed. He analyzed the job well and did a careful job replacing the supports. The job was done within the estimated time. I highly recommend Nate.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service by Neil
Very knowledgeable and informative. Does great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business and trust. Please let us know if you need our help in the future.
G
2 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
Second time we used Ace Handyman Services. Very pleased with the results. Neil did all the jobs on my list. He's very professional and friendly. No more waiting for a handyman to return my calls and then never show up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for trusting us to come back and do more work at your home! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the results. We do our best to answer the phone or return missed calls as quickly as possible, then we show up when we say we will and complete the work in a professional, friendly, efficient manner! Thank you for calling us again to help you with your home!