Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Polite and knowledgeable personnel
Ace was responsive and honest. Unlike the other company I contacted that I’m still waiting for a quote, not on thumbtack
T
3 months ago
Came on time. Explained what he was doing. Fixed the problem quickly. Will call again when need be. A lot of people in the neighborhood are looking for this type of work. Highly recommend Charles. Thanks again. Tom
D
3 months ago
Neil was very nice and did a great job
J
3 months ago
Neil is the man !
Neil did absolutely great job. Quick and professional. Would not hesitate to have additional work done by him. thanks
V
3 months ago
Professional
Very knowledgeable
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
From beginning to end this had to be one of the best hires we ever had. Prompt, respectful of property, professional and quality workmanship. We will call for service and request Neil again, no hesitation whatsoever.
H
4 months ago
Consistently excellent service
I have used this service several times now and the experience is consistently excellent. Always right on time, impressively efficient, personable and professional. I never feel like they are wasting a minute, which is nice as the cost is based on time spent. This time my main purpose was getting large items hauled away, and they did a great job. They took an impressive amount of stuff and Neil completed a couple of other smaller tasks, all in less than 4 hours. My advice - if you have work that you have been putting off - call them!!!
J
4 months ago
Obsoletely no complaints
Neil does an excellent job no matter what the home repair is.
D
4 months ago
Neil is the best.
If you have anything, I mean anything, that needs to be fixed, installed, or built - call Ace. Neil installed four windows for us that another company measured and built incorrectly. He saved us from having to trash them by figuring out how to professionally install them and fix their problem. But it didn't end there. He built an entire outdoor staircase for us in just a few hours. We couldn't be happier. Neil and Ace are friendly, show up on time, know what they're doing and clean up like they were never there. A ++++
S
4 months ago
Great job and very thorough! I'm extatic!
NEIL IS A PRO!