Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1435 Upper Front St

Suite 3

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Professional
I just had steps for garage put in and shelves in my basement by Neil he did an excellent job in doing all the work was very polite professional on time if your going to have this kind of work done get this guy.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review. We are so glad to hear that Neil did an excellent job with your garage steps and the shelving. He is always polite, professional, and on time. We look forward to helping you in the future should the need arise. Thank you again!
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Neil arrived on time, is very conscientious, skilled and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are overjoyed to hear that Neil was on time, and delivered conscientious, efficient skilled work. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
D
6 months ago
Very good job, thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that our craftsman did a good job.
R
6 months ago
So Knowledgeable and So Friendly!!!
Neil was so very accommodating. He is knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you, Neil!!!! ,,,,,,,,,,I wish this company could move to my new city!!!! :)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
This is such a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are grateful to have been able to be of service to you at your home, you may be able to find another franchise office in your new city! We wish you the best with your move and new home!
N
7 months ago
Basketball hoop installation
Neil was A+, did a fanatic job! Very nice and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for this review. We are thrilled to hear Neil was A+ and did a fantastic job. We hope that you enjoy your basketball hoop for years to come!
L
7 months ago
Neal was fantastic. He did everything in a professional and friendly manner. Will definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for leaving us a review. We agree that Neil is fantastic, always professional, and friendly. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
T
7 months ago
Professional Service
Neil called us the evening before and he was at our house right on time. He started working in less than 15”. The job took longer than he expected and couldn’t complete due to rain. So far Neil is doing a professional job on our project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so glad that we delivered on the promise to call you the evening before and arrived at your home right on time. Neil always comes prepared and ready to start as quickly as possible. We look forward to coming back and finishing the project once the weather is clear.
J
8 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Personnel were very polite and very professional. They were also thorough explaining every thing they found and what they needed to do in ways that would ultimately save the customer money.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that our team thoroughly explained everything and were able to figure out solutions that saved you money. We look forward to being of service again in the future.
J
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Job Well Done
We always have the best experience with Ace Handyman Services. They are always friendly, professional, timely, and do a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are overjoyed to hear that you always have the best experience with our company. We try to be friendly in all our appointments and professionalism, timeliness and a great job are exactly what we strive to do every time, so proud to hear we delivered on this job. Thank you for continuing to trust us with your home maintenance needs.
J
8 months ago
Nice Job, Very Happy
Neal's good. He did our job in the time specified. Very Professional and Helpful. Regarding the after appointment process. You can't call the Handyman directly after 1st contact. You have to go thru the main office. I left a message that Neal never got.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear that Neil was able to get the job done in the time specified and that you found him to be professional and helpful. We are sorry to hear that Neil never got the message you tried to send him, we will certainly try to figure out what happened and make the necessary changes.