Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great Service
Came and resolved a water problem and was able to locate and remedy the issue quickly. Great and speedy service.
R
6 months ago
High quality work in a very small space.
Rug had to be removed in bathroom. The subfloor had to be replaced, new flooring put down along with adding new moulding. Neil removed, fixed toilet and replaced it very neatly and efficiently. He was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The job was very extensive and Neil had the ability and skills. We are more than pleased with Neil’s work ethic and skills the jobs demanded. I have already told several of my friends that I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services of the Southern Tier without hesitation!
B
6 months ago
water softene and refrigerator line valve replacement
Knowledgeable plumber, quality work.
M
6 months ago
Quick and Reliable!
Nate is always able to get us on the schedule in a timely fashion and sends great Technicians every time! Arthur was here today and got my drywall patched up very quickly, can't beat the price for the service!
M
6 months ago
Qualified
Did a great job, punctual, communicated well.
A
6 months ago
Friendly Service. Very professional
Neil put a mailbox up for me. Looks just fantastic. Perfectly straight. Very prompt with installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you are happy with your new mailbox. Thank you for trusting us with your home project.
D
6 months ago
Arthur was very professional he was a little nervous because it was his first day on the job.His work was satisfactory. My only constructive criticism would be to be a little more prepared his battery for his power drill had died. I would recommend him and Ace handyman services to anyone. .
C
6 months ago
Second time Neil was here.
He did an excellent job and quickly. I have already requested him for the next job I need done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We're glad to see Neil showed how knowledgeable he was and did an excellent job! He'll get to show that again the next time! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
Neil, our craftsman was professional in every way. Repairs were done expertly. He was a pleasure to do business with.
K
7 months ago
Long time to get call back from Ace Handyman Services.
Took about 3 weeks to even talk to anyone there for project. When finally got call back, all information was given in specific detail. None of the detail was passed on to the technician. Neil (technician) was not happy about lack of information that he got from company, but was able to do the job and do it well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for leaving us a review. Sometimes during the busy season it takes longer than expected to get back to our customers. We work diligently to get back to each customer as quickly as possible. We also try and convey all the information about a job to our craftsmen so they are fully informed about the repairs to be completed. Unfortunately it sounds like this was not the case this time and we will make changes to ensure this problem is resolved. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.