Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Excellent service
Neil, our craftsman was professional in every way. Repairs were done expertly. He was a pleasure to do business with.
K
8 months ago
Long time to get call back from Ace Handyman Services.
Took about 3 weeks to even talk to anyone there for project. When finally got call back, all information was given in specific detail. None of the detail was passed on to the technician. Neil (technician) was not happy about lack of information that he got from company, but was able to do the job and do it well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for leaving us a review. Sometimes during the busy season it takes longer than expected to get back to our customers. We work diligently to get back to each customer as quickly as possible. We also try and convey all the information about a job to our craftsmen so they are fully informed about the repairs to be completed. Unfortunately it sounds like this was not the case this time and we will make changes to ensure this problem is resolved. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
J
8 months ago
Neil did a GREAT job bracing up the stairs newel!
A
8 months ago
Terrific service and know how!
Job completed quickly and cleanly. Identified a larger structural issue and made recommendation for next steps. Friendly, professional, great. Hire with confidence!
S
8 months ago
Great company with great people!
Had a great experience with them at our home, would highly recommend!
H
8 months ago
Great service, professional, efficient and friendly
The positive reviews for Ace, and specifically for Neil, encouraged me to give this a try. I am so glad I did. He arrived right on time, with an alert that he was en-route ahead of his arrival. Got right to work assessing the work I needed and knocked off several of my priorities (installed garbage disposal, range hood, fixed a door, fixed toilet, built a step). Completed (including procuring materials) in less than 4 hours. Very capable and very personable. Will definitely use again (soon!) and my neighbor will be using too!
S
8 months ago
Exceptional service. Prompt, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Neil is awesome! Replaced my window and door screens, and fixed the toilet. I’ll be calling in the future for other projects. Won’t trust contractors anymore. They don’t show up and don’t complete the job. This is the only way to go!
J
9 months ago
Neil provided prompt and quality service. Very impressed!
Neil made adjustments to my window sills and installed my air conditioners. He also repaired the folding bedroom closet door. I was very impressed with his efficient and quality of work. I will definitely be calling again for any job needed to be done in the future.
J
9 months ago
Drywall work, dryer hose installation
Excellent work. Repaired recent drywall accident and patched an old one. Installed new dryer vent and hose as well. Thank you. I would highly recommend these services.
N
9 months ago
i am planing to use Ace again as i just recieved an estimate on anther repair