Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1435 Upper Front St

Suite 3

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Always the best service !Thank you once again Neil .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time each time we help you to leave such great reviews! We appreciate your continued trust to take care of the projects around your home.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding service
Neil is a top notch professional. He arrives on time, works diligently, and cleans up after he finishes. His work ethic and experience shines with everything he does. This was my second time using Neil, and I’m already looking for what he can come back to do! Thank you Neil!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are speechless! Thank you so much for trusting us at your home a second time! Neil is certainly a top-notch professional, he is always on time and works diligently to get the job done with ethics and years of professional experience! We can't wait till you finish your list and have us back for your third time!
V
5 months ago
Awesome !
Neil showed up early in a contagiously good mood , troubleshooted some bed frame issues and got the job done in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so thrilled to hear Neil was able to get to the job early in such a good mood! He is a master at troubleshooting issues and getting them resolved in a timely manner! Thank you for trusting us with your home project!
J
5 months ago
Neil was great! Appreciated his honesty, professionalism, and completing the job promptly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you experienced Neil's honesty and professionalism. He always completes jobs as quickly and efficiently as possible, so glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our service. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
T
5 months ago
Professional
Neil is the best !Thanks again buddy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Neil really is the best! We thank you for your continued trust!
T
5 months ago
Very professional
Neil you're the best!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We agree 100%, that Neil is the best! Thank you for trusting us again at your home, we look forward to helping you again.
L
5 months ago
The handyman fixed doors & lift.
Neil applied decals to the top front 16 feet up of an outdoor wheel chair lift. The decal counteracts reflection on the glass which when a bird strikes it they don't survive. It has to be applied on the outside. It was a complicated decal which he applied perfectly. He also fixed broken storm door handles in minutes. Just needed a tiny screwdriver. He was polite and friendly. I was very happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so ecstatic to hear that Neil was able to get the decals applied to the top part of the lift to help protect the birds. He can fix most things in just minutes, that's why he is the best! We are so glad you found him to be polite and friendly and that you were so happy with his work. Thank you for trusting us with your home projects!
T
5 months ago
Great service Great scheduling Prompt arrival Great job -well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience from scheduling to the job well done.
V
6 months ago
Job
Neil is a good guy. Work is great as is his personality. Third job for us and no complaints on any of them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We highly agree, Neil is a good guy! We are so blessed that you have trusted us repeatedly with your home projects! Thank you for this wonderful review.
D
6 months ago
Fast and professional.
There are a lot of times when you spend money and dont get your value. This is NOT one of those times. The house repairs were so very fast and looks good as new. Preventative measures were made so the repairs stick. Wish I could give more than 5 stars!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Words cannot describe how happy your review made our entire office staff and franchise headquarters. We are beyond grateful that you found your experience to be worth the time and money spent. We strive to make sure the repair is not only done as professionally and quickly as possible but go the extra distance to make sure the repair lasts, that's why we back our work with an industry-leading 1-year warranty! Thank you for this awesome review!