Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
Neil was very friendly and helpful. He cleaned the gutters and suggested roof work that would be needed within the next year. He explained all of this in detail and was very knowledgeable. Thank you, Neil!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so thrilled you had such a great experience with Neil, he is so friendly and helpful. He is a professional who knows his stuff and can let you know if he sees works that would need to be taken care of to help with preventative maintenance. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
Neil was such a pleasure to work with. He arrived promptly at 8 AM and worked diligently to handle my most pressing projects, from mounting lights, ceiling fans and a 55 inch TV. Very happy with the service and will use again. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our service. Neil is always a pleasure to work with and always arrives on time. His specialty is diligently working to complete your projects as quickly and efficiently as possible. Feel free to give us a call again in the future if you need another hand. THank you for leaving this wonderful review.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly servicez
This was my 3rd time hiring Ace handy man . Drew and Neil are the best ! Thank you guys for your great service . Job well done once again ! I will be setting up my next job with you soon .Tim & Pat Bowman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Hi Tim & Pat, Thank you so much for trusting us to continue doing work in your home. That truly means so much to us that you give us a call when you need a project taken care of. We will gladly continue to be your home ally. Thank you for your trust and for taking your time to leave us this wonderful review!
I
2 years ago
Neal did a great job and repairing and painting the ceiling in my garage. Once again I am very pleased with the work that was completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so glad that Neil was able to get your garage ceiling finished and that you are so pleased with the work that was done. We greatly appreciate you coming back to leave another review to let us know the job is done and how happy you are. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you for leaving this review.
I
2 years ago
Neil wS very friendly and I am satisfied with what he has done so far on my project and am sure when it's finished it will look great@
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Neil is always very friendly and we are sure that when he returns to finish the job it will be great!
J
2 years ago
Awesome service by Neil
On time, very efficient, and very knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We appreciate you leaving us another review to let us know how happy you are with Neil's work. He is the best, always on time, very efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you for trusting us! We really appreciate the repeat business!
J
2 years ago
Awesome service by Neil
Very upfront and efficient. Will definitely reach out again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review. We are always up front and efficient, we are so glad that you agree. We look forward to helping you with any future projects that you may have. Thank you for trusting our service with your home projects.
L
2 years ago
High quality and priofessional
The Ace representative was very professional and worked diligently to clear my gutters. I would recommend Ace to others and plan on using them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear that our craftsman was professional and worked diligently to get your gutters cleaned out to keep the water away from your home. We greatly appreciate any recommendations you send our way. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Thank you again for your business and for leaving us this review.
M
2 years ago
another job well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are thrilled to hear that we delivered another job well done. Thank you for trusting us to continue to take care of projects at your home.
J
2 years ago
Jakob was on time and did a very professional job. Would recommend your company
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so glad to hear that Jakob was on time, professional, and completed the job to your satisfaction. We appreciate any recommendations you send our way. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.