Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier

Handyman Service

1250 Front St

St #298

Binghamton, NY 13901

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/the-southern-tier

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Pleasant and proficient
This is the first time that I hired a craftsman from AceHandyman to complete work around my home. We had a broken mailbox that was being held with duct tape and window frames that needed painting. Jacob was on time, listened to our needs, and went to work. He picked up cement and paint and returned promptly. Jacob knows what is needed and set right to work. I would highly recommend this skilled young man.👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us this review. We are thrilled to hear that Jakob delivered such a wonderful experience for your first time working with our service. Our craftsmen get right to work to complete your projects in the most efficient way. We thank you for any recommendations you send our way. Thank you again for leaving us such a great review.
R
2 years ago
Jakob is a outstanding job. Fast and efficient as well
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are pleased to hear Jakob did an outstanding job quickly and efficiently for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
S
2 years ago
Jakob does good work!
He problem solved and did a speedy thorough job. I’m hiring him to come back again. Thank you for too rate service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are proud to hear that Jakob was able to problem solve and do a speedy thorough job for you. We can't wait to get back out and help you with your next project. We strive to provide top-rate service every time, we are so glad that we delivered that for you. Thank you again for your business and for taking the time to leave us such a nice review.
T
2 years ago
Friendly, professional service
I wanted to have my mailbox replaced after it had been pushed over by a car. Jake was my service man and told be it could be fixed rather than go through the replacement process. Well, he did a terrific job. He used a brace to stabilize the post, something I would have not thought of. Thank you, Jake!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with our service. Our craftsmen always look for the best way to do the job and we are so excited that he could just repair your mailbox instead of having to replace it entirely. Hopefully, the brace helps protect and stabilize your mailbox for years to come. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review.
R
2 years ago
Good job
Jakob was on time, friendly and prepared. Presented options for repair that I would not have thought of. Too early to check the quality of the work, but looks good now. Still waiting on the railing replacement which was the other half of the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Our craftsmen are always on time, friendly, and prepared to take care of the job. We can offer solutions that you might not have thought of to help take care of the problem. We will be out to replace the railing as soon as possible. Thank you again for trusting us with your project and for this nice review.
T
2 years ago
Great service , very friendly , Knowledgeable ,Professional
I have used this company before and return to use them again . Neil is the best ! He does great work for us .Thank You Ace for the jobs we'll done ! We will use them again for the next project .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are so happy that you enjoy your experience with us before and returned to us our service again. Neil really is the best! We look forward to helping you with your next project in the future. Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review!
G
3 years ago
Good Experience
Jake was courteous, efficient, knowlegeable, and helpful. I recommend Ace and would hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. Our craftsman as always efficient, knowledgable, helpful and courteous. We greatly appreciate any recommendations you send our way. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.
E
3 years ago
Very knowledgable & friendly!
Jakob was wonderful! He arrived right on time, helped me with my initial problem & was happy to help with a few other things that I remembered needed fixing while he was here. What a great service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience. Our craftsman always arrive on time and will always be more than happy to help with other items that might need fixing while they are already there. That's how we bring helpful to your home. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic
I was very pleased with Mr. Peppers' knowledge and efficiency. I will be reaching out to Ace in the future for more work. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are pleased to hear that Mr. Pepper was efficient with your project, we strive to be as efficient as possible to get the most value for your money. We look forward to helping you again in the future on more projects.
K
3 years ago
Trim, stove, kitchen sink
I highly recommend Ace Handyman. They got back to me almost immediately upon my inquiry into the services they provide. They were able to get me an appointment a week following my inquiry. Jake, the handyman, arrived on time, was so nice, and appeared knowledgeable. He worked hard and efficiently. He completed trim work in the kitchen that has been left incomplete for almost 3 years, and it looks great! He'll be returning to do electrical work when able.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southern Tier
We are thrilled to hear that we delivered such a wonderful experience for your first time with our service. We strive to provide the fastest response time and quickest appointment time available to all our customers to tackle projects just like yours as efficiently as possible. We are glad to have been able to get that 3-year-old project finished for you. We look forward to helping you with your electrical work in the near future. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a spectacular review.