Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida

Handyman Service

9148 Bonita Beach Rd

Suite 207

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southwest-florida

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Three Technicians
The leak was finally fixed by the third technician. All three were prompt and courteous. We were satisfied with the final outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
J
1 year ago
Ace was a pleasure to work with! I went over my problem and they had it fixed immediately. Rocco came out and did the work and fixed everything perfectly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
G
1 year ago
Excellent srrvice
Jesse was thorough, patient, and successful in finding the problem that brought about a loss of power for a kitchen outlet. We are very grateful that we now can use the outlet that would not previously work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
V
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
Martin arrived a few minutes early and completed the job more quickly than what we anticipated. He was proficient. He placed a pad in the area where he was working, and he cleaned up the old parts for disposal. I would ask for him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
J
1 year ago
Very professionally, polite, on time!
Rocco came to my house and went over what needed to be done to fix my problem. He was very professional and explained everything to me in detail. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
J
1 year ago
Excellent workman
Both Myron and Martin were excellent workman. I had a long list of honey dos that I just could not do myself. They were courteous, kind and professional. They worked hard the entire time they were here and did an excellent job. I hope to have them help in the future should I need additional help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
This is wonderful to hear. Thank you so much we appreciate your business supporting a local family business and we strive for excellence. We look forward t helping you again.
J
1 year ago
Am Really Lucky
What a wonderful company ! I worked with Lindsey & Trent and both have been professional and most importantly they got the job done. I make showcases and had an issue with a light and a glass door had to get swtiched out. Trent was able to schedule with my customer a time to get the job done and he was able to get the job done exactly as requested. He was even kind enough to share the issue so that the problem wouldn't happen again. I will use them whenever, I need help with my repairs or any installation jobs. Trent knows his stuff!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and supporting a local family business. We look forward to helping you again.
J
1 year ago
Ace is the place. Great service & professionalism by the Firm & Rocco.
Rocco was the best; on time, friendly, efficient & knowledgeable. Finished the job on time & answered all our questions. Would use him/Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you very much. We will pass on the compliments to Rocco. Our team is fantastic and we are so glad to hear they were able to help you. Thank you for supporting a family local business.
T
1 year ago
Lindsay their business coordinator was a pleasure to work with and very responsive. Myron, their handyman was also very helpful and through I. His work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you for the kind compliment. We strive for excellence and look forward to helping you again.
T
1 year ago
Lindsay their business coordinator was a pleasure to work with and very responsive. Myron, their handyman was also very helpful and through I. His work.