Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida

Handyman Service

9148 Bonita Beach Rd

Suite 207

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southwest-florida

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Very good
Y
1 year ago
Job well done!
Rocco was professional, efficient, and friendly. Yvan
E
1 year ago
Great job
Arrived on time and did great work
S
1 year ago
Great service by the office and technician
Very good experience with Myron the technician. Will ask for him in the future.
S
1 year ago
Our Ace Handyman was great. He explained what we should have repaired or replaced. Roscoe did a great job. We will be calling him back again if we need any more work done. When he left we felt we wouldn't have to call him back for the work he completed. Thanks Rocso Gteat job
J
2 years ago
Such Wonderful Service!
I live alone and when I can do some of my own handyman stuff there are things I leave to the professionals. Ace Handyman Services was recommended and I couldn't be happier! They are a family owned business and are very friendly and very professional! I even received a thank you card! Almost an old fashioned action but so very welcome! Highly recommend this organization for your handyman needs!
M
2 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Very efficient knowledge friendly Nothing was a problem very helpful and conscientious Got all things done on the checklist in timely manor and cleaned up all material I highly recommend!!!!!!!
R
2 years ago
Quality work
Our two service professionals were excellent. Great work ethic’s
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hello Ron, We are proud of all our craftsmen. We are very happy you are also. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
M
2 years ago
Extremely Professional, Helpful and Friendly/So Kind
Jose kept in contact with me prior to the appointment and then also on the day of the appointment. Arrived on time and was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. What was scheduled to be a 2 hour appointment, Jose got everything done perfectly in less than an hour and saved me time to focus on other things. He also helped with last minute requests that was not part of the appointment request. Recommend Jose and will specifically ask for him if I need more help in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Mary, Thank you for your kind words. Please let us know when you need Jose again. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
C
2 years ago
Professional, efficient, personable
Kirt let me know his arrival time and arrives on time. He kept me informed of his progress and cleaned up after himself. Would absolutely hire this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank you Claudia, We love to hear how Great our Craftsmen are at bringing helpful to your home. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager