Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida

Handyman Service

9148 Bonita Beach Rd

Suite 207

Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/southwest-florida

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Quick, Easy, and Done Right
Jose came out and fixed our canopies. He knew exactly what he was doing and was quick and efficient. I could still work and get stuff accompished when he was doing the job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hello Lauren, We are so glad Jose was there to help. Thank you, Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
J
2 years ago
Bathroom Updates
Kirt is professional in his work ethic and I would recommend him for any updating or remodeling.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank You Jim, We look forward to helping you again. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
D
2 years ago
the project turned out well. To improve the process, there could have been better communication between Trent who called me to get details and with Jose who did the actual work. I had to review everything with Jose. The shelves he cut were fine, but the cuts could have been straighter. Looks like he used a jig saw and not a table saw. Jose came back later the same day to drop off more the shelf supporters, as one was defective. That was especially nice of him. I would use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Dennis, Thank you for the feed back about your project results. We will be sure to better communicate with our craftsmen for a smoother transition from initial phone call to craftsmen arrival. I will ask Lyndsay to call you for a new appointment to recut or replace your shelves. We want to assure your 100% satisfaction. Trent S. Ace Handyman Services General Manager
B
2 years ago
Professsional service
Knowledgeable. efficient and friendly that is backe up by company warrantee. Byron is great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Bob, We are so glad Myron was able to complete your project and look forward to helping you next time. Thank you, Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager
N
2 years ago
Outstanding experience
Scheduling was easy. Communication was great. Jose was a dream to work with: industrious, pleasant, hard-working, helpful, reviewed each task, during & after completion. Absolutely the best! Will tell friends about this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank You Nancy, It was our Pleasure to help you. Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager
W
2 years ago
Professional, communicated extremely welly
Věry happy with this service.Would use again and,recommend to friends
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi William, Thank you and we look forward to to bringing Helpful to your Home again. Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager
H
2 years ago
Myron is polite, cleans up work area when finished and does excellent work. Ace Hardware has always been an asset to the community. This new handyman service is Another amazing service for our community. I am very pleased and highly recommend this Service..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank You Helen, We love to hear how Awesome our Craftsmen are at helping complete your projects. Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager.
J
2 years ago
Myron was a magician. I'm grateful for this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Jane, Wow. We are going to start calling Myron Mr. Abracadabra. Thank you, Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager
J
2 years ago
Efficient and excellent
Myron was excellent and completed the tasks in a timely manner
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Thank You Jean, We appreciate your kind words. Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager
P
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
We had several small projects we were looking to get finished up including cutting the bottom our two bedroom doors that were scraping against our tile floor. We not only got that accomplished but several additional items as well. The price was very reasonable and the work was outstanding !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Southwest Florida
Hi Peter, I am glad to hear you are happy with the jobs I completed at your home. We look forward to helping you in the future. Trent S Ace Handyman Services General Manager