Ace Handyman Services Summit City

Handyman Service

5728 Coventry Lane

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/summit-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Outstanding Craftsman
Shane is an outstanding craftsman and an asset to your organization. He was extremely professional and courteous during his entire visit with us. He even stayed later so he could finish the job. He asked lots of questions about how I wanted things done and gave me his opinion and professional judgement on things we asked about. He was courteous and professional during the entire visit. Asking to use the bathroom, telling us when he was going in and out of the house, explained what he was doing and how he was doing it. He interacted well with my dog, who is a bit of an attention seeker, and even asked if there was anything else that we needed done. I was extremely pleased with the service I received and very impressed with Shane and his work. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services Summit City and Shane. Thank you for a great and well-done job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We loved working with you, Scott! We are so glad Shane was able to take care of those jobs you wanted done. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!
D
2 years ago
Good work
Professional, Courteous, Hardworking, Competent
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your kind review, David! We have enjoyed working with you and hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
L
2 years ago
Shawn was a hard worker, respectful of our home and made sure he did a good job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Laura! We are here anytime you need us! You are great to work with!
A
2 years ago
Very accommodating
Did a great job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Weather changed plans a little but Shane was more then willing to work on and solve another problem we had. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Amy! We appreciate your business and your positive review!
B
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient
Shane, completed all my wish list task. He was very knowledgeable and timely. Thanks for your help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your kind review, Bonnie! We are glad we were able to get all your tasks completed!
L
2 years ago
Window repair
Shane was very knowledgeable and quick to identify the issue with our window. He repaired it quickly. He was very polite and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you, Lillian! We are happy Shane was able to get your window issue resolved quickly!
B
2 years ago
He came same day to get our freezers going again. He was courteous and very helpful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your kind review, Brian! We are glad we were able to help you out!
S
2 years ago
Great service
Shane was great. Knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it while giving me some great tips to keep my fireplace in good working order.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you for your review, Steve! We are glad Shane was able to get the problem solved and provide helpful tips!
J
2 years ago
The craftsman did a great job. Ace communicated with me about the work that could and couldn't be done without a future problem. Cleaned up the tear done themselves and even cleaned up leaves and debris on the patio. Great customer service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
Thank you so much for your kind review, Jolene! We are happy we were able to help you out and provide great customer service!
K
2 years ago
Great service, professional
Had a great experience. Shane definitely knows his stuff. He was even early, has good communication, kept me updated and gave me the information I needed to make decisions. Will absolutely use ACE again and recommend to friends!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Summit City
We are glad to hear Shane was able to help you out! Thank you for business and your kind review, Kim!